hack(6): fix very old mis-merge by restoring code from OpenBSD
authorUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 16:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 17:00:21 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitc91833b608a45e8bca8bd985725ce3bfa716466a
treead932264115eaf8a3eb0e6d6a57ba674b43440df
parent137b0862d19bb2a8c2dc5e43e90f5fb6ab1c24ac
hack(6): fix very old mis-merge by restoring code from OpenBSD

If you look at the CVS history for this file, you will see that
the code in question tried to find the provided name in the path, not
just a fixed location (that could be coded more easily).

Restore the OpenBSD version of this code, which was cleaned up, already
games/hack/hack.unix.c