Remove various unneeded definitions of abs() in userland.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:43:40 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
games/battlestar/fly.c
games/sail/externs.h
usr.sbin/timed/timed/globals.h

index a3a59f5..a688c43 100644 (file)
  *
  * @(#)fly.c   8.1 (Berkeley) 5/31/93
  * $FreeBSD: src/games/battlestar/fly.c,v 1.6.2.1 2001/03/05 11:45:36 kris Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/games/battlestar/fly.c,v 1.4 2006/08/08 16:47:20 pavalos Exp $
  */
 
 #include "externs.h"
 #undef UP
 #include <curses.h>
 
-#define abs(a)  ((a) < 0 ? -(a) : (a))
 #define MIDR  (LINES / 2 - 1)
 #define MIDC  (COLS / 2 - 1)
 
index 3c83a2a..f2468e6 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  *     @(#)externs.h   8.1 (Berkeley) 5/31/93
- * $DragonFly: src/games/sail/externs.h,v 1.4 2006/09/03 17:33:13 pavalos Exp $
  */
 
 #include <stdarg.h>
@@ -59,7 +58,6 @@ extern char issetuid;                         /* running setuid */
 
 #define die()           (random() % 6 + 1)
 #define sqr(a)         ((a) * (a))
-#define abs(a)         ((a) > 0 ? (a) : -(a))
 #define min(a,b)       ((a) < (b) ? (a) : (b))
 
 #define grappled(a)    ((a)->file->ngrap)
index e48c286..6154f03 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@
  *
  *     @(#)globals.h   8.1 (Berkeley) 6/6/93
  *     $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/timed/timed/globals.h,v 1.5 2000/03/03 13:01:56 shin Exp $
- *     $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/timed/timed/globals.h,v 1.3 2004/09/05 02:16:48 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -175,4 +174,3 @@ extern int nnets;                   /* nets I am connected to */
 
 # define max(a,b)      (a<b ? b : a)
 # define min(a,b)      (a>b ? b : a)
-# define abs(x)                (x>=0 ? x : -(x))