mdoc cleanup: Add missing .Os
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 16:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 21:16:32 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
games/grdc/grdc.6
share/examples/isdn/i4brunppp/i4brunppp.8
usr.bin/bc/bc.1

index d043c16..40c045f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 .\" $DragonFly: src/games/grdc/grdc.6,v 1.4 2006/05/12 14:05:39 swildner Exp $
 .Dd September 25, 2001
 .Dt GRDC 6
+.Os
 .Sh NAME
 .Nm grdc
 .Nd grand digital clock (curses)
index 58892ea..10e6316 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 .\"
 .Dd July 28, 1999
 .Dt I4BRUNPPP 8
+.Os
 .Sh NAME
 .Nm i4brunppp
 .Nd interface i4b to userland ppp in server mode
index a95759a..7e7d651 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 .\"
 .Dd October 19, 2004
 .Dt BC 1
+.Os
 .Sh NAME
 .Nm bc
 .Nd arbitrary-precision arithmetic language and calculator