strfile.8: Add missing `C' flag to SYNOPSIS.
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 15:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
games/fortune/strfile/strfile.8

index e0cb97d..e8c0046 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/games/fortune/strfile/strfile.8,v 1.5.2.3 2001/08/16 10:08:23 ru Exp $
 .\" $DragonFly: src/games/fortune/strfile/strfile.8,v 1.4 2007/10/20 17:56:47 swildner Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd June 9, 1993
+.Dd February 8, 2009
 .Dt STRFILE 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 .Nd "create a random access file for storing strings"
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .Nm
-.Op Fl iorsx
+.Op Fl Ciorsx
 .Op Fl c Ar char
 .Ar source_file
 .Op Ar output_file