larn(6): remove unused (and stale) holidaysfile
authorUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 23:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
Besides, there's no apparent code that acutally uses this.

games/larn/holidays [deleted file]

diff --git a/games/larn/holidays b/games/larn/holidays
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000