games: Massive style(9) cleanup commit. Reduces differences to NetBSD.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:32:31 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
Submitted-by: Ulrich Spoerlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>

No differences found