mille: Fix typo.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 06:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +1100)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 01:20:27 +0000 (15:20 -1000)
games/mille/mille.6

index c62b7f3..f0d86ba 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ Discard a card from your hand.
 To indicate which card, type the number of the card in the hand (or
 .Ic P
 for the just-picked card) followed by a <RETURN> or <SPACE>.
-The <RETURN or <SPACE> is required to allow recovery from typos
+The <RETURN> or <SPACE> is required to allow recovery from typos
 which can be very expensive, like discarding safeties.
 .It Ic U
 Use a card.