nfs(4): ERROROUT already assigns error.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:04:35 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
sys/vfs/nfs/nfs_vnops.c

index 1be659c..5040a07 100644 (file)
@@ -2996,7 +2996,7 @@ nfs_lookitup(struct vnode *dvp, const char *name, int len, struct ucred *cred,
                                return (ENOENT);
                        }
                } else {
-                       ERROROUT(error = nfsm_loadattr(&info, newvp, NULL));
+                       ERROROUT(nfsm_loadattr(&info, newvp, NULL));
                }
        }
        m_freem(info.mrep);