dports.git
5 years agoTweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:48:56 +0000 (04:48 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7

5 years agoImport security/polarssl13 version 1.3.9
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:48:36 +0000 (04:48 -0800)]
Import security/polarssl13 version 1.3.9

5 years agoUpdate security/log2timeline to version 0.64_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:48:13 +0000 (04:48 -0800)]
Update security/log2timeline to version 0.64_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-Khazad to version 1.0.3_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:47:49 +0000 (04:47 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-Khazad to version 1.0.3_1

5 years agoTweak security/gringotts version 1.2.10_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:47:36 +0000 (04:47 -0800)]
Tweak security/gringotts version 1.2.10_3

5 years agoUpdate security/i2p to version 0.9.16
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:47:22 +0000 (04:47 -0800)]
Update security/i2p to version 0.9.16

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-XML-RAI to version 1.30.31_1,2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:47:05 +0000 (04:47 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-XML-RAI to version 1.30.31_1,2

5 years agoTweak sysutils/battray version 1.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:46:44 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/battray version 1.5

5 years agoTweak sysutils/bsdstats version 5.5_5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:46:26 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/bsdstats version 5.5_5

5 years agoTweak textproc/ibus-el version 0.3.2_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:46:15 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/ibus-el version 0.3.2_3

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-HTML-Copy to version 1.31_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:46:04 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-HTML-Copy to version 1.31_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/tbku version 1.117
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:45:55 +0000 (04:45 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/tbku version 1.117

5 years agoTweak news/hellanzb version 0.13_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:45:46 +0000 (04:45 -0800)]
Tweak news/hellanzb version 0.13_2

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Cisco-Hash to version 0.02_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:45:42 +0000 (04:45 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Cisco-Hash to version 0.02_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-MogileFS-Network to version 0.06_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:45:24 +0000 (04:45 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-MogileFS-Network to version 0.06_1

5 years agoTweak textproc/doclifter version 2.15
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:45:10 +0000 (04:45 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/doclifter version 2.15

5 years agoUpdate print/qpdfview to version 0.4.3_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:44:50 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Update print/qpdfview to version 0.4.3_3

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-POSIX-Regex to version 1.0003_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:44:43 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-POSIX-Regex to version 1.0003_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/unieject version 6_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:44:31 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/unieject version 6_4

5 years agoTweak sysutils/devcpu-data version 1.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:44:21 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/devcpu-data version 1.3

5 years agoTweak sysutils/zeitgeist version 0.8.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:44:09 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/zeitgeist version 0.8.2_1

5 years agoTweak security/chaosreader version 0.94_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:43:56 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
Tweak security/chaosreader version 0.94_1

5 years agoTweak textproc/aft version 5.098,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:43:41 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/aft version 5.098,1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Digest-MurmurHash to version 0.11_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:43:28 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Digest-MurmurHash to version 0.11_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Digest-Nilsimsa to version 0.06_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:43:15 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Digest-Nilsimsa to version 0.06_1

5 years agoUpdate ports-mgmt/p5-FreeBSD-Portindex to version 3.4_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:43:01 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
Update ports-mgmt/p5-FreeBSD-Portindex to version 3.4_2

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-URI-ParseSearchString to version 3.51.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:42:57 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
Update www/p5-URI-ParseSearchString to version 3.51.0_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-Data-SpreadPagination to version 0.1.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:42:44 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-Data-SpreadPagination to version 0.1.2_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-XML-XSLT to version 0.48_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:42:29 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-XML-XSLT to version 0.48_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Tree-Authz to version 0.03_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:42:10 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Tree-Authz to version 0.03_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-XML-DBMS to version 1.03_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:41:54 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-XML-DBMS to version 1.03_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/powerman version 2.3.16_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:41:41 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/powerman version 2.3.16_2

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-X509 to version 0.51_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:41:29 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-X509 to version 0.51_1

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-Plack-Handler-CLI to version 0.05_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:41:15 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Update www/p5-Plack-Handler-CLI to version 0.05_1

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-FCGI-Async to version 0.22_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:41:05 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Update www/p5-FCGI-Async to version 0.22_2

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-Plucene-Simple to version 1.04_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:40:53 +0000 (04:40 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-Plucene-Simple to version 1.04_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-PGP to version 0.3a_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:40:42 +0000 (04:40 -0800)]
Update security/p5-PGP to version 0.3a_2

5 years agoTweak sysutils/apcupsd version 3.14.12_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:40:27 +0000 (04:40 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/apcupsd version 3.14.12_1

5 years agoUpdate shells/psh to version 1.8.1_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:40:13 +0000 (04:40 -0800)]
Update shells/psh to version 1.8.1_3

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-Catalyst-Controller-FormBuilder to version 0.06_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:40:07 +0000 (04:40 -0800)]
Update www/p5-Catalyst-Controller-FormBuilder to version 0.06_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/nfsping version 0.1.20131017
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:39:56 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/nfsping version 0.1.20131017

5 years agoUpdate shells/mksh to version 50d_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:39:45 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Update shells/mksh to version 50d_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/pacman version 4.0.3_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:39:40 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/pacman version 4.0.3_4

5 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/p5-Net-SNMP-Util to version 1.04_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:39:28 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/p5-Net-SNMP-Util to version 1.04_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-XML-SAXDriver-Excel to version 0.06_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:39:20 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-XML-SAXDriver-Excel to version 0.06_1

5 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/p5-Net-ACL to version 0.07_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:39:07 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/p5-Net-ACL to version 0.07_2

5 years agoUpdate science/p5-Geo-ReadGRIB to version 1.21_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:38:58 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Update science/p5-Geo-ReadGRIB to version 1.21_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/bacula-client-static to version 7.0.5_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:38:52 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Update sysutils/bacula-client-static to version 7.0.5_1

5 years agoUpdate science/p5-Chemistry-Elements to version 1.07_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:38:37 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Update science/p5-Chemistry-Elements to version 1.07_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/fsbackup version 1.2.1_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:38:29 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/fsbackup version 1.2.1_2

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-URI-Sequin to version 1.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:38:15 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Update www/p5-URI-Sequin to version 1.2_1

5 years agoImport textproc/pod2mdoc version 0.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:37:57 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Import textproc/pod2mdoc version 0.1

5 years agoImport print/ghostscript7-jpnfont version 7.07_12
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:37:41 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Import print/ghostscript7-jpnfont version 7.07_12

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-Sphinx-Manager to version 0.06_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:37:32 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-Sphinx-Manager to version 0.06_1

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-Apache-ConfigFile to version 1.23_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:37:19 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Update www/p5-Apache-ConfigFile to version 1.23_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-Stat-lsMode to version 0.50_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:37:07 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-Stat-lsMode to version 0.50_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-Algorithm-RabinKarp to version 0.41_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:36:56 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-Algorithm-RabinKarp to version 0.41_1

5 years agoTweak textproc/libxml++26-reference version 2.34.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:36:43 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/libxml++26-reference version 2.34.2

5 years agoTweak sysutils/upsdaemon version 1.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:36:30 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/upsdaemon version 1.0

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-Dir-Purge to version 1.02_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:36:18 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-Dir-Purge to version 1.02_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-Perl-Critic-Bangs to version 1.08_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:36:07 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-Perl-Critic-Bangs to version 1.08_1

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-MediaWiki to version 1.13_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:35:54 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Update www/p5-MediaWiki to version 1.13_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-HTML-Entities-Numbered to version 0.04_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:35:40 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-HTML-Entities-Numbered to version 0.04_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-Dining to version 1.01_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:35:28 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-Dining to version 1.01_1

5 years agoTweak textproc/dtdinst version 2009.11.11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:35:12 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/dtdinst version 2009.11.11

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Authen-Captcha to version 1.023_9
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:34:59 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Authen-Captcha to version 1.023_9

5 years agoTweak sysutils/healthd version 0.7.9_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:34:46 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/healthd version 0.7.9_2

5 years agoTweak science/libsvm version 3.18
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:34:34 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Tweak science/libsvm version 3.18

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-File-Log to version 1.05_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:34:29 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-File-Log to version 1.05_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-Tie-Syslog to version 2.04.03_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:34:15 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-Tie-Syslog to version 2.04.03_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/logwatch to version 7.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:33:58 +0000 (04:33 -0800)]
Update sysutils/logwatch to version 7.4.0_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-AuthCAS to version 1.6_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:33:40 +0000 (04:33 -0800)]
Update security/p5-AuthCAS to version 1.6_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Authen-SASL-Cyrus to version 0.13_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:33:16 +0000 (04:33 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Authen-SASL-Cyrus to version 0.13_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/xfce4-battery-plugin version 1.0.5_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:32:56 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/xfce4-battery-plugin version 1.0.5_2

5 years agoTweak textproc/cs-mythes version 2007.09.26_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:32:40 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/cs-mythes version 2007.09.26_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/bibtex2html to version 1.98_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:32:17 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
Update textproc/bibtex2html to version 1.98_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Authen-CyrusSASL to version 0.01_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:32:00 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Authen-CyrusSASL to version 0.01_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/froxlor to version 0.9.32_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:31:42 +0000 (04:31 -0800)]
Update sysutils/froxlor to version 0.9.32_3

5 years agoTweak security/clamsmtp version 1.10_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:31:21 +0000 (04:31 -0800)]
Tweak security/clamsmtp version 1.10_3

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-GeneratePassword to version 0.03_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:31:08 +0000 (04:31 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-GeneratePassword to version 0.03_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/py-stdiff version 0.2.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:30:55 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/py-stdiff version 0.2.1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Mcrypt to version 2.5.7.0_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:30:43 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Mcrypt to version 2.5.7.0_2

5 years agoTweak sysutils/gtk-imonc version 0.6.4.1_15
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:30:29 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/gtk-imonc version 0.6.4.1_15

5 years agoUpdate www/p5-Catalyst-Model-Tarantool to version 0.0.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:30:16 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Update www/p5-Catalyst-Model-Tarantool to version 0.0.1_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Unix-Passwd-File to version 0.12_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:30:04 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Unix-Passwd-File to version 0.12_1

5 years agoUpdate net-p2p/p5-Net-BitTorrent to version 0.052_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:29:47 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Update net-p2p/p5-Net-BitTorrent to version 0.052_3

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Authen-Simple-HTTP to version 0.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:29:42 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Authen-Simple-HTTP to version 0.2_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-App-TLSMe to version 0.110000_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:29:30 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Update security/p5-App-TLSMe to version 0.110000_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/runwhen version 2003.10.31
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:29:19 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/runwhen version 2003.10.31

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/rubygem-parallel to version 1.3.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:29:09 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Update sysutils/rubygem-parallel to version 1.3.3

5 years agoTweak net-p2p/py-vertex version 0.3.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:28:58 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Tweak net-p2p/py-vertex version 0.3.0

5 years agoTweak sysutils/loganalyzer version 3.6.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:28:50 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/loganalyzer version 3.6.3

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-Filesys-DiskSpace to version 0.05_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:28:35 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-Filesys-DiskSpace to version 0.05_1

5 years agoUpdate textproc/p5-Lingua-Conjunction to version 2.00_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:28:22 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Update textproc/p5-Lingua-Conjunction to version 2.00_1

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/p5-Schedule-Match to version 0.07_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:28:05 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Update sysutils/p5-Schedule-Match to version 0.07_1

5 years agoTweak textproc/py-errorhandler version 1.1.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Tweak textproc/py-errorhandler version 1.1.1_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/dt version 17.07
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:27:41 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/dt version 17.07

5 years agoImport textproc/luceneplusplus version 3.0.6_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:27:32 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Import textproc/luceneplusplus version 3.0.6_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Digest-Perl-MD4 to version 1.4_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:27:21 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Digest-Perl-MD4 to version 1.4_1

5 years agoTweak russian/koi8r-ps version 1.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:27:07 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Tweak russian/koi8r-ps version 1.0_1