dports.git
3 years agoTweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.4.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:24:52 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.4.1

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/devcpu-data to version 1.10
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:24:30 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Update sysutils/devcpu-data to version 1.10

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/docker-compose to version 1.14.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Update sysutils/docker-compose to version 1.14.0

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/fsbackup to version 1.2.1_3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:24:01 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Update sysutils/fsbackup to version 1.2.1_3

3 years agoTweak sysutils/asmon version 0.61_3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:22:07 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/asmon version 0.61_3

3 years agoTweak sysutils/amrstat version 20070216
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:21:43 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/amrstat version 20070216

3 years agoTweak sysutils/bacula5-server version 5.2.12_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:21:27 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/bacula5-server version 5.2.12_2

3 years agoUpdate security/zeronet to version 0.5.6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:21:16 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Update security/zeronet to version 0.5.6

3 years agoBump security/wpa_supplicant to version 2.6_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Bump security/wpa_supplicant to version 2.6_1

3 years agoTweak sysutils/backuppc-devel version 4.1.2.20170424
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:20:43 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/backuppc-devel version 4.1.2.20170424

3 years agoBump shells/sparforte to version 2.0.2_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Bump shells/sparforte to version 2.0.2_2

3 years agoTweak sysutils/bacula5-client-static version 5.2.12_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:20:23 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/bacula5-client-static version 5.2.12_2

3 years agoTweak sysutils/asmem version 1.12_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:20:08 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/asmem version 1.12_1

3 years agoBump sysutils/apachetop to version 0.12.6_5
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Bump sysutils/apachetop to version 0.12.6_5

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/acpica-tools to version 20170629
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:19:27 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Update sysutils/acpica-tools to version 20170629

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/android-file-transfer to version 3.2_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:19:10 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Update sysutils/android-file-transfer to version 3.2_1

3 years agoTweak sysutils/abgx360gui version 1.0.2_7
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:18:54 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/abgx360gui version 1.0.2_7

3 years agoTweak security/w3af version 1.6.49
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:18:40 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Tweak security/w3af version 1.6.49

3 years agoUpdate security/strongswan to version 5.5.2_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:18:24 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Update security/strongswan to version 5.5.2_1

3 years agoTweak sysutils/backuppc version 3.3.2_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:18:01 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/backuppc version 3.3.2_2

3 years agoBump shells/es to version 0.9.b1_5
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:17:48 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
Bump shells/es to version 0.9.b1_5

3 years agoTweak security/vuxml version 1.1_3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:17:45 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
Tweak security/vuxml version 1.1_3

3 years agoBump sysutils/UEFITool to version 40_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:17:28 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
Bump sysutils/UEFITool to version 40_1

3 years agoTweak security/webshag version 1.10_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:17:16 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
Tweak security/webshag version 1.10_1

3 years agoTweak shells/pear-PHP_Shell version 0.3.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:16:57 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Tweak shells/pear-PHP_Shell version 0.3.2

3 years agoUpdate security/tor-devel to version 0.3.1.4.a
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:16:50 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Update security/tor-devel to version 0.3.1.4.a

3 years agoUpdate security/wolfssl to version 3.11.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:16:22 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Update security/wolfssl to version 3.11.0

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/azure-agent to version 2.2.13
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:16:04 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Update sysutils/azure-agent to version 2.2.13

3 years agoTweak sysutils/aird version 1.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:15:47 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/aird version 1.0

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/backuppc4 to version 4.1.3_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:15:34 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Update sysutils/backuppc4 to version 4.1.3_1

3 years agoUpdate shells/bash-completion to version 2.7,1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:15:18 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Update shells/bash-completion to version 2.7,1

3 years agoBump shells/esh to version 0.8.5_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:15:13 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Bump shells/esh to version 0.8.5_1

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/apcupsd to version 3.14.14_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:15:07 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Update sysutils/apcupsd to version 3.14.14_2

3 years agoTweak shells/mksh version 55
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:14:42 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Tweak shells/mksh version 55

3 years agoUpdate security/rubygem-origami to version 2.0.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Update security/rubygem-origami to version 2.0.3

3 years agoUpdate security/sqlmap to version 1.1.6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:11:58 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Update security/sqlmap to version 1.1.6

3 years agoUpdate security/samhain to version 4.2.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Update security/samhain to version 4.2.1

3 years agoTweak security/sha1collisiondetection version 1.0.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Tweak security/sha1collisiondetection version 1.0.2

3 years agoTweak security/titus version 0.3_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:10:53 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Tweak security/titus version 0.3_1

3 years agoUpdate science/afni to version 2015.11.13_4
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:10:38 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Update science/afni to version 2015.11.13_4

3 years agoBump security/softether-devel to version 4.21.9613_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:10:26 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Bump security/softether-devel to version 4.21.9613_1

3 years agoUpdate security/spass to version 3.0_6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:09:58 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Update security/spass to version 3.0_6

3 years agoBump security/softether to version 4.20.9608_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:09:32 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Bump security/softether to version 4.20.9608_1

3 years agoUpdate science/paraview to version 5.2.0_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:09:12 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Update science/paraview to version 5.2.0_1

3 years agoUpdate security/sslscan to version 1.11.10
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:09:00 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Update security/sslscan to version 1.11.10

3 years agoUpdate security/py-gnupg to version 2.3.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:04:31 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Update security/py-gnupg to version 2.3.0

3 years agoImport security/py-gixy version 0.1.3_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:04:03 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Import security/py-gixy version 0.1.3_1

3 years agoTweak security/py-sslstrip version 0.9_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:03:36 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
Tweak security/py-sslstrip version 0.9_1

3 years agoUpdate security/py-flask-httpauth to version 3.2.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:03:05 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
Update security/py-flask-httpauth to version 3.2.3

3 years agoTweak security/rubygem-omniauth13 version 1.3.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:02:37 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Tweak security/rubygem-omniauth13 version 1.3.2

3 years agoImport security/rubygem-doorkeeper-rails50 version 4.2.6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:02:04 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Import security/rubygem-doorkeeper-rails50 version 4.2.6

3 years agoUpdate security/py-pyotp to version 2.2.6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:01:26 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Update security/py-pyotp to version 2.2.6

3 years agoImport security/py-cryptlib_py version 3.4.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:01:01 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Import security/py-cryptlib_py version 3.4.3

3 years agoUpdate security/py-fail2ban to version 0.9.7
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:00:31 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Update security/py-fail2ban to version 0.9.7

3 years agoUpdate security/py-certbot to version 0.15.0_1,1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:00:05 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Update security/py-certbot to version 0.15.0_1,1

3 years agoUpdate security/py-stix to version 1.2.0.4
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Update security/py-stix to version 1.2.0.4

3 years agoImport security/py-google-auth version 1.0.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:59:06 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Import security/py-google-auth version 1.0.1

3 years agoImport security/rubygem-ezcrypto version 0.7.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:58:29 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
Import security/rubygem-ezcrypto version 0.7.2

3 years agoTweak security/proxytunnel version 1.9.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:57:56 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Tweak security/proxytunnel version 1.9.1

3 years agoUpdate security/polarssl13 to version 1.3.20
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:57:23 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Update security/polarssl13 to version 1.3.20

3 years agoImport security/rubygem-devise-two-factor-rails50 version 3.0.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:57:03 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Import security/rubygem-devise-two-factor-rails50 version 3.0.0

3 years agoTweak security/py-pysha3 version 1.0.b1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:56:39 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
Tweak security/py-pysha3 version 1.0.b1

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_Blowfish version 1.1.0.r2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:54:43 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_Blowfish version 1.1.0.r2

3 years agoImport security/pecl-ssh2-0 version 0.13
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Import security/pecl-ssh2-0 version 0.13

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_RC4 version 1.0.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:53:51 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_RC4 version 1.0.3

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_DiffieHellman version 0.2.6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:53:23 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_DiffieHellman version 0.2.6

3 years agoTweak security/pear-File_SMBPasswd version 1.0.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-File_SMBPasswd version 1.0.3

3 years agoTweak security/pear-HTML_Crypt version 1.3.4
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:52:26 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-HTML_Crypt version 1.3.4

3 years agoTweak security/pear-File_HtAccess version 1.2.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:51:57 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-File_HtAccess version 1.2.1

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_XXTEA version 0.9.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:51:26 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_XXTEA version 0.9.0

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_CBC version 1.0.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:50:58 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_CBC version 1.0.1

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_MicroID version 0.1.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:50:29 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_MicroID version 0.1.0

3 years agoTweak security/pear-LiveUser_Admin version 0.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:50:01 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-LiveUser_Admin version 0.4.0_1

3 years agoTweak security/pecl-crack version 0.4_1,1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:49:35 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
Tweak security/pecl-crack version 0.4_1,1

3 years agoTweak security/pear-File_Passwd version 1.1.7
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:49:08 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-File_Passwd version 1.1.7

3 years agoTweak security/pecl-scrypt version 1.4.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Tweak security/pecl-scrypt version 1.4.2

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Crypt_RSA version 1.2.1_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:48:09 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Crypt_RSA version 1.2.1_1

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Net_Portscan version 1.0.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Net_Portscan version 1.0.3

3 years agoTweak security/pecl-pam version 1.0.3_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:47:15 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Tweak security/pecl-pam version 1.0.3_1

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Auth_PrefManager version 1.2.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:45:46 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Auth_PrefManager version 1.2.2

3 years agoTweak security/pear-Auth_HTTP version 2.1.8
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Tweak security/pear-Auth_HTTP version 2.1.8

3 years agoTweak security/pam_ssh_agent_auth version 0.10.3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:44:45 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Tweak security/pam_ssh_agent_auth version 0.10.3

3 years agoUpdate security/p5-Protocol-ACME to version 0.16_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
Update security/p5-Protocol-ACME to version 0.16_1

3 years agoUpdate security/p5-POE-Filter-SSL to version 0.31
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:43:16 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
Update security/p5-POE-Filter-SSL to version 0.31

3 years agoTweak security/p5-PGP version 0.3a_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Tweak security/p5-PGP version 0.3a_2

3 years agoTweak security/p5-Digest-GOST version 0.06
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:41:00 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Tweak security/p5-Digest-GOST version 0.06

3 years agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-OpenSSL-CA to version 0.24_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:39:45 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-OpenSSL-CA to version 0.24_2

3 years agoUpdate security/openvpn-devel to version 201725
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Update security/openvpn-devel to version 201725

3 years agoUpdate security/ossec-hids-server to version 2.8.3_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:35:42 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Update security/ossec-hids-server to version 2.8.3_2

3 years agoTweak security/ophcrack version 3.7.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:34:09 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Tweak security/ophcrack version 3.7.0

3 years agoUpdate security/openssl-devel to version 1.1.0f
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:33:06 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Update security/openssl-devel to version 1.1.0f

3 years agoUpdate security/openvas-manager to version 6.0.8_5
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:31:49 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Update security/openvas-manager to version 6.0.8_5

3 years agoUpdate security/openssh-portable to version 7.5.p1_1,1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:30:14 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Update security/openssh-portable to version 7.5.p1_1,1

3 years agoUpdate security/metasploit to version 4.14.28
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:27:31 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Update security/metasploit to version 4.14.28

3 years agoUpdate security/libbeid to version 4.2.8
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:25:36 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Update security/libbeid to version 4.2.8

3 years agoUpdate security/lynis to version 2.5.1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Update security/lynis to version 2.5.1

3 years agoTweak security/matrixssl version 3.3_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:24:23 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Tweak security/matrixssl version 3.3_1

3 years agoTweak security/medusa version 2.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:23:56 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Tweak security/medusa version 2.2

3 years agoTweak security/libzrtpcppcore version 4.6.4_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:22:48 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
Tweak security/libzrtpcppcore version 4.6.4_1

3 years agoTweak security/libscrypt version 1.21
DPorts Builder [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:22:12 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
Tweak security/libscrypt version 1.21