dports.git
3 years agoUpdate sysutils/dateutils to version 0.4.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:23:14 +0000 (07:23 -0800)]
Update sysutils/dateutils to version 0.4.1

3 years agoUpdate net/multicat to version 2.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:22:35 +0000 (07:22 -0800)]
Update net/multicat to version 2.2

3 years agoImport security/lynis version 2.4.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:33:04 +0000 (05:33 -0800)]
Import security/lynis version 2.4.2

3 years agoPrune sysutils/farbot
DPorts Builder [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:32:03 +0000 (05:32 -0800)]
Prune sysutils/farbot

3 years agoPrune net/elixir-kafka_ex
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:13:36 +0000 (13:13 -0800)]
Prune net/elixir-kafka_ex

3 years agoTweak net-im/prosody version 0.9.12
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:18:20 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
Tweak net-im/prosody version 0.9.12

3 years agoTweak security/luasec version 0.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:10:43 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
Tweak security/luasec version 0.6

3 years agoTweak security/luasec-51 version 0.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:03:25 +0000 (12:03 -0800)]
Tweak security/luasec-51 version 0.6

3 years agoImport textproc/luaexpat-51 version 1.3.0_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:52:34 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
Import textproc/luaexpat-51 version 1.3.0_2

3 years agoUpdate textproc/luaexpat to version 1.3.0_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Update textproc/luaexpat to version 1.3.0_2

3 years agoImport lang/gnatcross-aarch64 version 20170202_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:23:01 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
Import lang/gnatcross-aarch64 version 20170202_2

3 years agoImport lang/gnatcross-binutils-aarch64 version 2.27
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:15:48 +0000 (11:15 -0800)]
Import lang/gnatcross-binutils-aarch64 version 2.27

3 years agoImport lang/gnatcross-sysroot-aarch64 version 1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:14:45 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
Import lang/gnatcross-sysroot-aarch64 version 1

3 years agoPrune www/zend-framework1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
Prune www/zend-framework1

3 years agoPrune security/lynis
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:09:35 +0000 (11:09 -0800)]
Prune security/lynis

3 years agoPrune net-mgmt/pnp-icinga2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:08:17 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
Prune net-mgmt/pnp-icinga2

3 years agoPrune net-mgmt/icingaweb2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:08:01 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
Prune net-mgmt/icingaweb2

3 years agoPrune devel/phabricator
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:07:25 +0000 (11:07 -0800)]
Prune devel/phabricator

3 years agoPrune x11/xpra
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:06:58 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
Prune x11/xpra

3 years agoPrune databases/pecl-memcached
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:02:20 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
Prune databases/pecl-memcached

3 years agoPrune devel/pecl-APCu
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:02:09 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
Prune devel/pecl-APCu

3 years agoPrune www/pecl-yaf
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:01:43 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Prune www/pecl-yaf

3 years agoPrune x11/lumina-i18n
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:01:27 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Prune x11/lumina-i18n

3 years agoUpdate lang/julia to version 0.5.0_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:39:42 +0000 (10:39 -0800)]
Update lang/julia to version 0.5.0_2

3 years agoUpdate www/squid-devel to version 4.0.18
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:45:00 +0000 (09:45 -0800)]
Update www/squid-devel to version 4.0.18

3 years agoUpdate lang/yap to version 6.2.2_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:32:52 +0000 (09:32 -0800)]
Update lang/yap to version 6.2.2_3

3 years agoUpdate benchmarks/stress-ng to version 0.07.20
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:17:05 +0000 (09:17 -0800)]
Update benchmarks/stress-ng to version 0.07.20

3 years agoTweak graphics/gle-graphics version 4.2.4.c_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0800)]
Tweak graphics/gle-graphics version 4.2.4.c_6

3 years agoTweak x11-wm/wmii version 3.6_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:12:52 +0000 (06:12 -0800)]
Tweak x11-wm/wmii version 3.6_4

3 years agoUpdate x11-wm/fvwm to version 1.24r_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:06:20 +0000 (06:06 -0800)]
Update x11-wm/fvwm to version 1.24r_6

3 years agoTweak x11-toolkits/gtkada version 2.24.4.0_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:57:42 +0000 (05:57 -0800)]
Tweak x11-toolkits/gtkada version 2.24.4.0_4

3 years agoUpdate x11-themes/qt4-style-Kvantum to version 0.10.3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:52:12 +0000 (05:52 -0800)]
Update x11-themes/qt4-style-Kvantum to version 0.10.3

3 years agoUpdate x11-themes/qt5-style-Kvantum to version 0.10.3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:52:02 +0000 (05:52 -0800)]
Update x11-themes/qt5-style-Kvantum to version 0.10.3

3 years agoTweak x11-servers/xorg-nestserver version 1.19.1,2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:45:36 +0000 (05:45 -0800)]
Tweak x11-servers/xorg-nestserver version 1.19.1,2

3 years agoUpdate x11-servers/xorg-dmx to version 1.18.4,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:45:30 +0000 (05:45 -0800)]
Update x11-servers/xorg-dmx to version 1.18.4,1

3 years agoTweak x11-fonts/terminus-ttf version 4.40.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:43:25 +0000 (05:43 -0800)]
Tweak x11-fonts/terminus-ttf version 4.40.1

3 years agoImport x11-fonts/font-manager version 0.5.7_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:42:37 +0000 (05:42 -0800)]
Import x11-fonts/font-manager version 0.5.7_6

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-savage to version 2.3.9_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:54 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-savage to version 2.3.9_1

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-i128 to version 1.3.6_7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:49 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-i128 to version 1.3.6_7

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-nv to version 2.1.21_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:38 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-nv to version 2.1.21_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-trident to version 1.3.8_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:34 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-trident to version 1.3.8_1

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-r128 to version 6.10.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:29 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-r128 to version 6.10.2

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-s3 to version 0.6.5_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:21 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-s3 to version 0.6.5_8

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-glint to version 1.2.9_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:11 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-glint to version 1.2.9_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-tdfx to version 1.4.7_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:58 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-tdfx to version 1.4.7_1

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-mach64 to version 6.9.5_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:45 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-mach64 to version 6.9.5_1

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-voodoo to version 1.2.5_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:34 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-voodoo to version 1.2.5_8

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-i740 to version 1.3.6_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:20 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-i740 to version 1.3.6_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-tseng to version 1.2.5_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:07 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-tseng to version 1.2.5_8

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-neomagic to version 1.2.9_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:54 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-neomagic to version 1.2.9_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-chips to version 1.2.7_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:43 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-chips to version 1.2.7_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-siliconmotion to version 1.7.9_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:33 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-siliconmotion to version 1.7.9_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-openchrome to version 0.5.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:24 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-openchrome to version 0.5.0_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-s3virge to version 1.10.7_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:18 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-s3virge to version 1.10.7_2

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-mga to version 1.6.5_1,3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:09 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-mga to version 1.6.5_1,3

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-rendition to version 4.2.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:37:54 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-rendition to version 4.2.6

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-video-vmware to version 13.2.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:37:43 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-video-vmware to version 13.2.1_1

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-input-egalax to version 0.3_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:34 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-input-egalax to version 0.3_2

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-mutouch to version 1.3.0_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:31 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-mutouch to version 1.3.0_6

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-ark to version 0.7.5_7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:26 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-ark to version 0.7.5_7

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-input-wacom to version 0.34.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:23 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-input-wacom to version 0.34.0_1

3 years agoImport x11-drivers/xf86-video-amdgpu version 1.2.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:19 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Import x11-drivers/xf86-video-amdgpu version 1.2.0_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-fpit to version 1.4.0_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:14 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-fpit to version 1.4.0_8

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-hyperpen to version 1.4.1_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:09 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-hyperpen to version 1.4.1_6

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-penmount to version 1.5.0_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:36:05 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-penmount to version 1.5.0_6

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-void to version 1.4.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:35:59 +0000 (05:35 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-void to version 1.4.1_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-vmmouse to version 13.1.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:35:52 +0000 (05:35 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-vmmouse to version 13.1.0_1

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-video-apm to version 1.2.5_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:35:48 +0000 (05:35 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-video-apm to version 1.2.5_8

3 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/xf86-input-evdev to version 2.10.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:35:44 +0000 (05:35 -0800)]
Update x11-drivers/xf86-input-evdev to version 2.10.5

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-elographics to version 1.4.1_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:34:53 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-elographics to version 1.4.1_6

3 years agoBump x11-drivers/xf86-input-acecad to version 1.5.0_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:34:48 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]
Bump x11-drivers/xf86-input-acecad to version 1.5.0_8

3 years agoTweak x11/workrave version 1.10.16
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:30:58 +0000 (05:30 -0800)]
Tweak x11/workrave version 1.10.16

3 years agoTweak x11/xbanish version 1.4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:27:27 +0000 (05:27 -0800)]
Tweak x11/xbanish version 1.4

3 years agoUpdate x11/tint to version 0.12.12
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:26:37 +0000 (05:26 -0800)]
Update x11/tint to version 0.12.12

3 years agoTweak x11/simplestroke version 1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:23:26 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
Tweak x11/simplestroke version 1.0

3 years agoUpdate x11/hs-xmobar to version 0.24.3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:18:53 +0000 (05:18 -0800)]
Update x11/hs-xmobar to version 0.24.3

3 years agoUpdate x11/guake to version 0.8.8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:18:09 +0000 (05:18 -0800)]
Update x11/guake to version 0.8.8

3 years agoTweak x11/grabc version 1.1_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:15:02 +0000 (05:15 -0800)]
Tweak x11/grabc version 1.1_4

3 years agoUpdate www/xpi-uBlock_origin to version 1.11.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:11:20 +0000 (05:11 -0800)]
Update www/xpi-uBlock_origin to version 1.11.0

3 years agoUpdate www/xist to version 5.25.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:08:29 +0000 (05:08 -0800)]
Update www/xist to version 5.25.1

3 years agoTweak www/varnish-libvmod-awsrest version 0.4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:06:11 +0000 (05:06 -0800)]
Tweak www/varnish-libvmod-awsrest version 0.4

3 years agoTweak www/uwsgi version 2.0.14_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:05:14 +0000 (05:05 -0800)]
Tweak www/uwsgi version 2.0.14_2

3 years agoUpdate www/tt-rss to version 2017.02.12
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:04:17 +0000 (05:04 -0800)]
Update www/tt-rss to version 2017.02.12

3 years agoImport www/ttf2eot version 0.0.3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:03:22 +0000 (05:03 -0800)]
Import www/ttf2eot version 0.0.3

3 years agoUpdate www/rubygem-passenger to version 5.1.2_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:02:28 +0000 (05:02 -0800)]
Update www/rubygem-passenger to version 5.1.2_1

3 years agoTweak www/tomcat-native version 1.2.10_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:01:38 +0000 (05:01 -0800)]
Tweak www/tomcat-native version 1.2.10_1

3 years agoTweak www/stagit version 0.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:57:51 +0000 (04:57 -0800)]
Tweak www/stagit version 0.5

3 years agoUpdate www/rubygem-selenium-webdriver to version 3.1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:55:08 +0000 (04:55 -0800)]
Update www/rubygem-selenium-webdriver to version 3.1.0

3 years agoUpdate www/rubygem-jquery-atwho-rails to version 1.3.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:53:31 +0000 (04:53 -0800)]
Update www/rubygem-jquery-atwho-rails to version 1.3.2

3 years agoUpdate www/rubygem-chosen-rails to version 1.5.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:52:39 +0000 (04:52 -0800)]
Update www/rubygem-chosen-rails to version 1.5.2

3 years agoTweak www/revive-adserver version 3.0.5_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:51:27 +0000 (04:51 -0800)]
Tweak www/revive-adserver version 3.0.5_1

3 years agoUpdate www/py-pelican to version 3.6.3_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:46:28 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
Update www/py-pelican to version 3.6.3_2

3 years agoUpdate www/py-flexget to version 2.10.0,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:46:09 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
Update www/py-flexget to version 2.10.0,1

3 years agoUpdate www/py-django110 to version 1.10.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:45:12 +0000 (04:45 -0800)]
Update www/py-django110 to version 1.10.5

3 years agoUpdate www/py-flask-restplus to version 0.10.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:44:57 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Update www/py-flask-restplus to version 0.10.0

3 years agoTweak www/py-django19 version 1.9.12
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:44:43 +0000 (04:44 -0800)]
Tweak www/py-django19 version 1.9.12

3 years agoTweak www/pecl-swish version 0.5.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:41:53 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Tweak www/pecl-swish version 0.5.0_1

3 years agoTweak www/phpmyfaq version 2.9.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:41:37 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Tweak www/phpmyfaq version 2.9.6

3 years agoImport www/pecl-yaf2 version 2.3.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:41:25 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Import www/pecl-yaf2 version 2.3.5

3 years agoTweak www/phprecipebook version 3.01_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:41:10 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Tweak www/phprecipebook version 3.01_2