dports.git
20 months agoBump sysutils/dateutils to version 0.4.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:42:10 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
Bump sysutils/dateutils to version 0.4.1_1

20 months agoTweak sysutils/dwatch-pwsnoop version 0.1.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:41:55 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/dwatch-pwsnoop version 0.1.1

20 months agoTweak sysutils/dwatch-json version 0.4.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:41:36 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/dwatch-json version 0.4.1

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles38 version 3.8.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:39:17 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles38 version 3.8.2_1

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles39 version 3.9.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:38:55 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles39 version 3.9.2

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/byobu to version 5.127_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:38:29 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Update sysutils/byobu to version 5.127_1

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles to version 3.12.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:38:06 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
Update sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles to version 3.12.0

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles36 version 3.6.6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:37:49 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles36 version 3.6.6

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/bacula9-docs to version 9.2.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:37:30 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Update sysutils/bacula9-docs to version 9.2.2

20 months agoTweak sysutils/ansible26 version 2.6.8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:37:08 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/ansible26 version 2.6.8

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles310 version 3.10.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:36:49 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles310 version 3.10.3

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/bareos-server to version 17.2.7
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:36:06 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Update sysutils/bareos-server to version 17.2.7

20 months agoTweak sysutils/bareos-docs version 17.2.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:35:43 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/bareos-docs version 17.2.5

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/bacula-server to version 7.4.7_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:35:16 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
Update sysutils/bacula-server to version 7.4.7_3

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles311 version 3.11.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:34:55 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles311 version 3.11.0

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/bacula-docs to version 7.4.4_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:34:38 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Update sysutils/bacula-docs to version 7.4.4_1

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles-devel to version 3.2018.11.08
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:34:20 +0000 (04:34 -0800)]
Update sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles-devel to version 3.2018.11.08

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles37 version 3.7.7
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:33:50 +0000 (04:33 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine-masterfiles37 version 3.7.7

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/bacula-client-static to version 7.4.7_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:33:12 +0000 (04:33 -0800)]
Update sysutils/bacula-client-static to version 7.4.7_3

20 months agoTweak sysutils/cfengine32 version 3.2.3_6,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:32:51 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/cfengine32 version 3.2.3_6,1

20 months agoTweak sysutils/ansible23 version 2.3.3.0_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:31:33 +0000 (04:31 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/ansible23 version 2.3.3.0_3

20 months agoTweak sysutils/asmon version 0.61_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:31:02 +0000 (04:31 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/asmon version 0.61_3

20 months agoTweak sysutils/ansible24 version 2.4.6.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:30:45 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/ansible24 version 2.4.6.0_1

20 months agoUpdate shells/ksh93-devel to version 2018.11.08
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:30:22 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Update shells/ksh93-devel to version 2018.11.08

20 months agoTweak sysutils/ansible25 version 2.5.11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:30:12 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/ansible25 version 2.5.11

20 months agoTweak sysutils/asmem version 1.12_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:29:47 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/asmem version 1.12_1

20 months agoUpdate sysutils/android-file-transfer to version 3.7
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:29:19 +0000 (04:29 -0800)]
Update sysutils/android-file-transfer to version 3.7

20 months agoBump sysutils/LPRng to version 3.8.C_5,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:28:46 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Bump sysutils/LPRng to version 3.8.C_5,1

20 months agoBump sysutils/ah-tty to version 0.3.12_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:28:29 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Bump sysutils/ah-tty to version 0.3.12_2

20 months agoUpdate security/zeronet to version 0.6.4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:27:05 +0000 (04:27 -0800)]
Update security/zeronet to version 0.6.4

20 months agoUpdate shells/bash-static to version 4.4.23_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:26:42 +0000 (04:26 -0800)]
Update shells/bash-static to version 4.4.23_1

20 months agoUpdate shells/jailkit to version 2.19_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:26:35 +0000 (04:26 -0800)]
Update shells/jailkit to version 2.19_2

20 months agoTweak security/vuxml version 1.1_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:26:24 +0000 (04:26 -0800)]
Tweak security/vuxml version 1.1_3

20 months agoUpdate security/yafic to version 1.2.2_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:26:00 +0000 (04:26 -0800)]
Update security/yafic to version 1.2.2_3

20 months agoUpdate security/tor-devel to version 0.3.5.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:25:35 +0000 (04:25 -0800)]
Update security/tor-devel to version 0.3.5.5

20 months agoTweak security/wolfssl version 3.13.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:25:14 +0000 (04:25 -0800)]
Tweak security/wolfssl version 3.13.0

20 months agoBump shells/esh to version 0.8.5_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:24:52 +0000 (04:24 -0800)]
Bump shells/esh to version 0.8.5_2

20 months agoUpdate security/theonionbox to version 4.3.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:23:38 +0000 (04:23 -0800)]
Update security/theonionbox to version 4.3.0

20 months agoUpdate security/softether-devel to version 4.28.9669.b
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:23:08 +0000 (04:23 -0800)]
Update security/softether-devel to version 4.28.9669.b

20 months agoBump security/tinc to version 1.0.35_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:22:28 +0000 (04:22 -0800)]
Bump security/tinc to version 1.0.35_1

20 months agoTweak security/vpnc version 0.5.3_13
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:21:50 +0000 (04:21 -0800)]
Tweak security/vpnc version 0.5.3_13

20 months agoTweak security/spass version 3.0_11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:19:55 +0000 (04:19 -0800)]
Tweak security/spass version 3.0_11

20 months agoUpdate security/sslsplit to version 0.5.4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:19:26 +0000 (04:19 -0800)]
Update security/sslsplit to version 0.5.4

20 months agoUpdate security/softether to version 4.25.9656_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:18:45 +0000 (04:18 -0800)]
Update security/softether to version 4.25.9656_1

20 months agoUpdate security/sst to version 1.23
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:18:15 +0000 (04:18 -0800)]
Update security/sst to version 1.23

20 months agoUpdate security/rubygem-doorkeeper-rails5 to version 5.0.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:16:55 +0000 (04:16 -0800)]
Update security/rubygem-doorkeeper-rails5 to version 5.0.2

20 months agoUpdate security/rubygem-openssl to version 2.1.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:16:28 +0000 (04:16 -0800)]
Update security/rubygem-openssl to version 2.1.2

20 months agoUpdate security/rubygem-rack-oauth2 to version 1.9.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:15:48 +0000 (04:15 -0800)]
Update security/rubygem-rack-oauth2 to version 1.9.3

20 months agoUpdate security/rubygem-doorkeeper-rails50 to version 5.0.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:14:28 +0000 (04:14 -0800)]
Update security/rubygem-doorkeeper-rails50 to version 5.0.2

20 months agoUpdate security/rubygem-doorkeeper to version 5.0.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:14:01 +0000 (04:14 -0800)]
Update security/rubygem-doorkeeper to version 5.0.2

20 months agoUpdate security/py-yubikey-manager to version 1.0.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:12:09 +0000 (04:12 -0800)]
Update security/py-yubikey-manager to version 1.0.1

20 months agoTweak security/py-gnupg version 3.1.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:11:08 +0000 (04:11 -0800)]
Tweak security/py-gnupg version 3.1.1

20 months agoTweak security/py-gixy version 0.1.20
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:10:47 +0000 (04:10 -0800)]
Tweak security/py-gixy version 0.1.20

20 months agoUpdate security/pkcs11-helper to version 1.25.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:08:21 +0000 (04:08 -0800)]
Update security/pkcs11-helper to version 1.25.1_1

20 months agoUpdate security/pev to version 0.80_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:07:49 +0000 (04:07 -0800)]
Update security/pev to version 0.80_1

20 months agoTweak security/pear-Auth_SASL2 version 0.2.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:07:25 +0000 (04:07 -0800)]
Tweak security/pear-Auth_SASL2 version 0.2.0

20 months agoTweak security/p5-openxpki version 2.0.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:06:13 +0000 (04:06 -0800)]
Tweak security/p5-openxpki version 2.0.3

20 months agoUpdate security/pam_yubico to version 2.26
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:05:42 +0000 (04:05 -0800)]
Update security/pam_yubico to version 2.26

20 months agoTweak security/p5-Crypt-OpenSSL-CA version 0.24_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:05:22 +0000 (04:05 -0800)]
Tweak security/p5-Crypt-OpenSSL-CA version 0.24_2

20 months agoBump security/pam-modules to version 2.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:04:46 +0000 (04:04 -0800)]
Bump security/pam-modules to version 2.2_1

20 months agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-LE to version 0.32
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:04:27 +0000 (04:04 -0800)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-LE to version 0.32

20 months agoTweak security/p5-Unix-Passwd-File version 0.250
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:04:04 +0000 (04:04 -0800)]
Tweak security/p5-Unix-Passwd-File version 0.250

20 months agoTweak security/pam_ssh_agent_auth version 0.10.3_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:03:49 +0000 (04:03 -0800)]
Tweak security/pam_ssh_agent_auth version 0.10.3_1

20 months agoUpdate security/metasploit to version 4.17.17
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:02:38 +0000 (04:02 -0800)]
Update security/metasploit to version 4.17.17

20 months agoUpdate security/logcheck to version 1.3.19_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:02:17 +0000 (04:02 -0800)]
Update security/logcheck to version 1.3.19_1

20 months agoTweak security/masscan version 1.0.4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:01:57 +0000 (04:01 -0800)]
Tweak security/masscan version 1.0.4

20 months agoUpdate security/mussh to version 1.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:01:41 +0000 (04:01 -0800)]
Update security/mussh to version 1.0_1

20 months agoUpdate security/libressl-devel to version 2.8.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:01:21 +0000 (04:01 -0800)]
Update security/libressl-devel to version 2.8.2

20 months agoTweak security/openssh-portable version 7.9.p1_1,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:01:03 +0000 (04:01 -0800)]
Tweak security/openssh-portable version 7.9.p1_1,1

20 months agoUpdate security/i2pd to version 2.22.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:00:41 +0000 (04:00 -0800)]
Update security/i2pd to version 2.22.0

20 months agoTweak security/monkeysphere version 0.41
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:00:23 +0000 (04:00 -0800)]
Tweak security/monkeysphere version 0.41

20 months agoTweak security/medusa version 2.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:00:07 +0000 (04:00 -0800)]
Tweak security/medusa version 2.2

20 months agoImport security/maltrail version 0.11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:59:52 +0000 (03:59 -0800)]
Import security/maltrail version 0.11

20 months agoUpdate security/krb5-116 to version 1.16.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:58:33 +0000 (03:58 -0800)]
Update security/krb5-116 to version 1.16.2

20 months agoTweak security/luasec version 0.6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:58:09 +0000 (03:58 -0800)]
Tweak security/luasec version 0.6

20 months agoUpdate security/krb5-115 to version 1.15.4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:57:19 +0000 (03:57 -0800)]
Update security/krb5-115 to version 1.15.4

20 months agoTweak security/krb5-114 version 1.14.6_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:56:56 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]
Tweak security/krb5-114 version 1.14.6_4

20 months agoUpdate security/gopass to version 1.8.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:56:29 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]
Update security/gopass to version 1.8.3

20 months agoUpdate security/krb5-devel to version 1.18.2018.11.08
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:56:00 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]
Update security/krb5-devel to version 1.18.2018.11.08

20 months agoUpdate security/lynis to version 2.7.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:55:37 +0000 (03:55 -0800)]
Update security/lynis to version 2.7.0

20 months agoTweak security/john version 1.8.0.j.1_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:55:18 +0000 (03:55 -0800)]
Tweak security/john version 1.8.0.j.1_4

20 months agoBump security/integrit to version 4.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:54:51 +0000 (03:54 -0800)]
Bump security/integrit to version 4.1_1

20 months agoTweak security/lasso version 2.4.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:54:26 +0000 (03:54 -0800)]
Tweak security/lasso version 2.4.1_1

20 months agoTweak security/bro version 2.5.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:53:51 +0000 (03:53 -0800)]
Tweak security/bro version 2.5.5

20 months agoUpdate security/fswatch to version 0.02.b5_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:52:02 +0000 (03:52 -0800)]
Update security/fswatch to version 0.02.b5_1

20 months agoTweak security/dropbear version 2018.76
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:51:27 +0000 (03:51 -0800)]
Tweak security/dropbear version 2018.76

20 months agoUpdate security/cyrus-sasl2-srp to version 2.1.27
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:50:48 +0000 (03:50 -0800)]
Update security/cyrus-sasl2-srp to version 2.1.27

20 months agoBump security/dirmngr to version 1.1.0_14
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:50:05 +0000 (03:50 -0800)]
Bump security/dirmngr to version 1.1.0_14

20 months agoTweak security/git-crypt version 0.6.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:49:25 +0000 (03:49 -0800)]
Tweak security/git-crypt version 0.6.0

20 months agoTweak security/gtk-knocker version 0.6.6_6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:48:35 +0000 (03:48 -0800)]
Tweak security/gtk-knocker version 0.6.6_6

20 months agoTweak security/gpasman version 1.3.1_6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:48:03 +0000 (03:48 -0800)]
Tweak security/gpasman version 1.3.1_6

20 months agoBump security/gss to version 1.0.3_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:47:24 +0000 (03:47 -0800)]
Bump security/gss to version 1.0.3_2

20 months agoUpdate security/hitch to version 1.4.8_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:46:55 +0000 (03:46 -0800)]
Update security/hitch to version 1.4.8_2

20 months agoBump security/fsh to version 1.2_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:46:27 +0000 (03:46 -0800)]
Bump security/fsh to version 1.2_4

20 months agoUpdate security/boringssl to version 0.0.0.0.2018.10.30.01
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:44:20 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
Update security/boringssl to version 0.0.0.0.2018.10.30.01

20 months agoUpdate security/cyrus-sasl2-sql to version 2.1.27
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:43:52 +0000 (03:43 -0800)]
Update security/cyrus-sasl2-sql to version 2.1.27

20 months agoUpdate security/cyrus-sasl2-ldapdb to version 2.1.27
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:43:22 +0000 (03:43 -0800)]
Update security/cyrus-sasl2-ldapdb to version 2.1.27

20 months agoUpdate security/crank to version 0.2.1_10
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:42:48 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
Update security/crank to version 0.2.1_10

20 months agoUpdate security/cyberchef to version 8.11.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:42:19 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
Update security/cyberchef to version 8.11.1

20 months agoUpdate security/cyrus-sasl2-gssapi to version 2.1.27
DPorts Builder [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:41:56 +0000 (03:41 -0800)]
Update security/cyrus-sasl2-gssapi to version 2.1.27