dports.git
2 years agoTweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.4.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:06:54 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.4.1

2 years agoUpdate sysutils/devcpu-data to version 1.15_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:06:43 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
Update sysutils/devcpu-data to version 1.15_1

2 years agoUpdate sysutils/beadm-devel to version 1.2.99.20180121
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:02:14 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Update sysutils/beadm-devel to version 1.2.99.20180121

2 years agoUpdate sysutils/beadm to version 1.2.7_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:01:45 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Update sysutils/beadm to version 1.2.7_4

2 years agoTweak sysutils/backupchecker version 1.9
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:00:41 +0000 (22:00 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/backupchecker version 1.9

2 years agoTweak sysutils/amtc version 0.8.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:59:39 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
Tweak sysutils/amtc version 0.8.5

2 years agoTweak shells/fish version 2.7.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:59:22 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
Tweak shells/fish version 2.7.0

2 years agoImport sysutils/DTraceToolkit version 1.0_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:58:21 +0000 (21:58 -0800)]
Import sysutils/DTraceToolkit version 1.0_3

2 years agoUpdate security/tor-devel to version 0.3.3.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:58:02 +0000 (21:58 -0800)]
Update security/tor-devel to version 0.3.3.1

2 years agoUpdate security/zeronet to version 0.6.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:56:48 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
Update security/zeronet to version 0.6.1

2 years agoUpdate security/wapiti to version 3.0.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:56:30 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
Update security/wapiti to version 3.0.0_1

2 years agoTweak security/vuxml version 1.1_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:56:08 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
Tweak security/vuxml version 1.1_3

2 years agoBump security/shibboleth2-sp to version 2.6.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:55:01 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
Bump security/shibboleth2-sp to version 2.6.1_1

2 years agoTweak security/starttls version 0.10_17
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:54:36 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
Tweak security/starttls version 0.10_17

2 years agoTweak security/stoken version 0.91
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:54:14 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
Tweak security/stoken version 0.91

2 years agoUpdate security/softether to version 4.25.9656
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:53:53 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
Update security/softether to version 4.25.9656

2 years agoUpdate security/sqlmap to version 1.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:52:26 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
Update security/sqlmap to version 1.2

2 years agoUpdate security/sshguard to version 2.1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:51:56 +0000 (21:51 -0800)]
Update security/sshguard to version 2.1.0

2 years agoUpdate security/sslsplit to version 0.5.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:51:30 +0000 (21:51 -0800)]
Update security/sslsplit to version 0.5.1

2 years agoImport security/sops version 3.0.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:51:00 +0000 (21:51 -0800)]
Import security/sops version 3.0.2

2 years agoUpdate security/snoopy to version 2.4.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:49:55 +0000 (21:49 -0800)]
Update security/snoopy to version 2.4.6

2 years agoBump security/spass to version 3.0_9
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:49:32 +0000 (21:49 -0800)]
Bump security/spass to version 3.0_9

2 years agoUpdate security/py-volatility to version 2.6_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:47:06 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
Update security/py-volatility to version 2.6_2

2 years agoTweak security/py-pyblake2 version 1.1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:46:13 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
Tweak security/py-pyblake2 version 1.1.0

2 years agoTweak security/py-fail2ban version 0.10.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:45:18 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
Tweak security/py-fail2ban version 0.10.2

2 years agoTweak security/py-certbot version 0.21.0,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
Tweak security/py-certbot version 0.21.0,1

2 years agoTweak security/pkcs11-dump version 0.3.4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:44:00 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
Tweak security/pkcs11-dump version 0.3.4

2 years agoImport security/pinentry-fltk version 1.1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:43:44 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
Import security/pinentry-fltk version 1.1.0

2 years agoUpdate security/pecl-krb5 to version 1.1.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:42:41 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]
Update security/pecl-krb5 to version 1.1.2

2 years agoUpdate security/p5-POE-Filter-SSL to version 0.39
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:40:56 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
Update security/p5-POE-Filter-SSL to version 0.39

2 years agoImport security/p5-plog version 0.10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:40:38 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
Import security/p5-plog version 0.10

2 years agoImport security/nextcloud-passman version 2.1.4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:36:38 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
Import security/nextcloud-passman version 2.1.4

2 years agoUpdate security/obfs4proxy-tor to version 0.0.7_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:35:32 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Update security/obfs4proxy-tor to version 0.0.7_1

2 years agoUpdate security/fwbuilder to version 5.1.0_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:35:10 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Update security/fwbuilder to version 5.1.0_4

2 years agoImport security/minisign version 0.7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:34:04 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
Import security/minisign version 0.7

2 years agoUpdate security/krb5-115 to version 1.15.2_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:33:08 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
Update security/krb5-115 to version 1.15.2_1

2 years agoUpdate security/krb5-114 to version 1.14.6_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:32:04 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
Update security/krb5-114 to version 1.14.6_1

2 years agoBump security/i2pd to version 2.17.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:29:52 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
Bump security/i2pd to version 2.17.0_1

2 years agoTweak security/gputty version 0.9.10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:21:24 +0000 (21:21 -0800)]
Tweak security/gputty version 0.9.10

2 years agoBump science/tfel to version 3.0.2_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:19:25 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
Bump science/tfel to version 3.0.2_1

2 years agoUpdate security/dehydrated to version 0.5.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:17:28 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
Update security/dehydrated to version 0.5.0

2 years agoBump security/cl-md5-sbcl to version 1.8.5_18
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:15:05 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
Bump security/cl-md5-sbcl to version 1.8.5_18

2 years agoUpdate security/base-audit to version 0.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:12:21 +0000 (21:12 -0800)]
Update security/base-audit to version 0.2

2 years agoUpdate security/aespipe to version 2.4e
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:11:18 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
Update security/aespipe to version 2.4e

2 years agoTweak science/voro++ version 0.4.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
Tweak science/voro++ version 0.4.6

2 years agoUpdate security/acme.sh to version 2.7.5_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:10:56 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
Update security/acme.sh to version 2.7.5_2

2 years agoBump print/scribus to version 1.4.6_10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:10:01 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
Bump print/scribus to version 1.4.6_10

2 years agoTweak science/py-DendroPy version 4.3.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:09:19 +0000 (21:09 -0800)]
Tweak science/py-DendroPy version 4.3.0

2 years agoBump science/mol2ps to version 0.4b_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:07:30 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
Bump science/mol2ps to version 0.4b_2

2 years agoTweak science/nifticlib version 2.0.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:07:20 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
Tweak science/nifticlib version 2.0.0_1

2 years agoBump science/libkml to version 1.3.0_7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:06:06 +0000 (21:06 -0800)]
Bump science/libkml to version 1.3.0_7

2 years agoUpdate science/bddsolve to version 1.04_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:59:34 +0000 (20:59 -0800)]
Update science/bddsolve to version 1.04_1

2 years agoUpdate russian/wordpress to version 4.9.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:58:54 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Update russian/wordpress to version 4.9.2

2 years agoBump science/checkmol to version 0.5_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:58:46 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Bump science/checkmol to version 0.5_4

2 years agoBump print/lyx to version 2.2.3_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:58:00 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Bump print/lyx to version 2.2.3_3

2 years agoUpdate russian/eric6 to version 17.12
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:56:01 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
Update russian/eric6 to version 17.12

2 years agoUpdate print/yatex to version 1.77_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:55:56 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
Update print/yatex to version 1.77_1

2 years agoTweak print/ttftot42 version 0.3.1_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:54:33 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
Tweak print/ttftot42 version 0.3.1_2

2 years agoTweak print/photoprint version 0.4.2.p2_7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:53:18 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
Tweak print/photoprint version 0.4.2.p2_7

2 years agoTweak print/pdf-tools version 0.80.79
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:50:39 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
Tweak print/pdf-tools version 0.80.79

2 years agoBump print/pdfcube to version 0.0.5_18
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:50:32 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
Bump print/pdfcube to version 0.0.5_18

2 years agoTweak print/hyperlatex version 2.9.a_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:48:07 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
Tweak print/hyperlatex version 2.9.a_8

2 years agoTweak print/auctex version 11.90_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:41:39 +0000 (20:41 -0800)]
Tweak print/auctex version 11.90_3

2 years agoUpdate print/abcm2ps to version 8.13.19
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:38:24 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Update print/abcm2ps to version 8.13.19

2 years agoUpdate portuguese/eric6 to version 17.12
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:37:00 +0000 (20:37 -0800)]
Update portuguese/eric6 to version 17.12

2 years agoImport ports-mgmt/pkg-provides version 0.3.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:36:15 +0000 (20:36 -0800)]
Import ports-mgmt/pkg-provides version 0.3.1_1

2 years agoTweak ports-mgmt/genplist version 1.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:36:09 +0000 (20:36 -0800)]
Tweak ports-mgmt/genplist version 1.2

2 years agoUpdate ports-mgmt/fastest_sites to version 20110317_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:35:17 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
Update ports-mgmt/fastest_sites to version 20110317_2

2 years agoUpdate net-p2p/zetacoin to version 0.11.2.3_15
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:35:13 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
Update net-p2p/zetacoin to version 0.11.2.3_15

2 years agoUpdate polish/hunspell to version 20180127
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:33:50 +0000 (20:33 -0800)]
Update polish/hunspell to version 20180127

2 years agoUpdate news/sabnzbdplus to version 2.3.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:31:27 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Update news/sabnzbdplus to version 2.3.2

2 years agoTweak news/golded+ version 1.1.5.a20160322_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:30:11 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
Tweak news/golded+ version 1.1.5.a20160322_1

2 years agoBump net-p2p/qbittorrent to version 3.3.16_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:28:18 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]
Bump net-p2p/qbittorrent to version 3.3.16_1

2 years agoUpdate net-p2p/litecoin to version 0.14.2_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:25:26 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
Update net-p2p/litecoin to version 0.14.2_4

2 years agoUpdate net-p2p/torrent-file-editor to version 0.3.10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:22:40 +0000 (20:22 -0800)]
Update net-p2p/torrent-file-editor to version 0.3.10

2 years agoUpdate net-p2p/bitcoin to version 0.15.1_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:20:17 +0000 (20:20 -0800)]
Update net-p2p/bitcoin to version 0.15.1_3

2 years agoUpdate net-p2p/gtk-gnutella to version 1.1.13
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:18:19 +0000 (20:18 -0800)]
Update net-p2p/gtk-gnutella to version 1.1.13

2 years agoBump net-p2p/eiskaltdcpp-qt to version 2.2.10_9
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:14:00 +0000 (20:14 -0800)]
Bump net-p2p/eiskaltdcpp-qt to version 2.2.10_9

2 years agoBump net-p2p/linuxdcpp to version 1.1.0_9
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:13:14 +0000 (20:13 -0800)]
Bump net-p2p/linuxdcpp to version 1.1.0_9

2 years agoBump net-p2p/eiskaltdcpp-gtk to version 2.2.10_9
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:09:32 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
Bump net-p2p/eiskaltdcpp-gtk to version 2.2.10_9

2 years agoBump net-p2p/eiskaltdcpp-daemon to version 2.2.10_9
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]
Bump net-p2p/eiskaltdcpp-daemon to version 2.2.10_9

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/zabbix34-server to version 3.4.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:05:29 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/zabbix34-server to version 3.4.6

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/seafile-gui to version 6.1.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:03:27 +0000 (20:03 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/seafile-gui to version 6.1.5

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/unifi5 to version 5.6.30
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:02:32 +0000 (20:02 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/unifi5 to version 5.6.30

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/prometheus to version 1.8.2_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:59:19 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/prometheus to version 1.8.2_1

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/icinga2 to version 2.8.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:58:31 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/icinga2 to version 2.8.1

2 years agoImport net-mgmt/prometheus-collectd-exporter version 0.3.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:57:42 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
Import net-mgmt/prometheus-collectd-exporter version 0.3.1

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/librenms to version 1.35,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:53:56 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/librenms to version 1.35,1

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/nagvis to version 1.8.5_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:53:12 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/nagvis to version 1.8.5_1

2 years agoBump net-mgmt/metronome to version 0.9.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:52:20 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
Bump net-mgmt/metronome to version 0.9.0_1

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/nagcon to version 0.0.31
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:51:28 +0000 (19:51 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/nagcon to version 0.0.31

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/icingaweb2-module-grafana to version 1.1.10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:49:53 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/icingaweb2-module-grafana to version 1.1.10

2 years agoBump net-mgmt/fastnetmon to version 1.1.3_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:49:05 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
Bump net-mgmt/fastnetmon to version 1.1.3_8

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/alertmanager to version 0.13.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:46:16 +0000 (19:46 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/alertmanager to version 0.13.0

2 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/aircrack-ng to version 1.2.r4_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:45:27 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
Update net-mgmt/aircrack-ng to version 1.2.r4_1

2 years agoBump net-im/uTox to version 0.11.1_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:44:30 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
Bump net-im/uTox to version 0.11.1_5

2 years agoBump net-im/qTox to version 1.13.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:43:44 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
Bump net-im/qTox to version 1.13.0_1

2 years agoBump net-im/toxic to version 0.8.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
Bump net-im/toxic to version 0.8.1_1

2 years agoTweak net-im/teamwords version 0.2.1_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:42:12 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
Tweak net-im/teamwords version 0.2.1_3

2 years agoTweak net-im/telegram-purple version 1.3.1_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:42:02 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
Tweak net-im/telegram-purple version 1.3.1_3