dports.git
5 years agoTweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:05:16 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/cfengine36 to version 3.6.1_1,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:04:58 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Update sysutils/cfengine36 to version 3.6.1_1,1

5 years agoTweak mail/postfix-policyd-weight version 0.1.15.2_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:04:40 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Tweak mail/postfix-policyd-weight version 0.1.15.2_2

5 years agoTweak sysutils/asmon version 0.61_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:03:51 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/asmon version 0.61_3

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/bsdadminscripts to version 6.1.1_7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:03:31 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Update sysutils/bsdadminscripts to version 6.1.1_7

5 years agoTweak security/tinyca version 0.7.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:03:15 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Tweak security/tinyca version 0.7.6

5 years agoTweak sysutils/battfink version 0.6.2_14
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:02:44 +0000 (19:02 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/battfink version 0.6.2_14

5 years agoTweak security/sst version 1.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:02:15 +0000 (19:02 -0700)]
Tweak security/sst version 1.0_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/jtop version 1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:00:58 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/jtop version 1.0

5 years agoUpdate net/rubygem-geoip to version 1.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:00:14 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Update net/rubygem-geoip to version 1.4.0_1

5 years agoUpdate net/wmlj to version 0.4.0_8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:59:23 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Update net/wmlj to version 0.4.0_8

5 years agoUpdate net-im/jabberd to version 2.3.1_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:58:32 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Update net-im/jabberd to version 2.3.1_6

5 years agoUpdate cad/librecad to version 2.0.3_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:58:21 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Update cad/librecad to version 2.0.3_1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/obliterate version 0.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:58:15 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/obliterate version 0.5

5 years agoImport net/php56-ldap version 5.6.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:57:01 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Import net/php56-ldap version 5.6.0

5 years agoImport net/prosearch version 0.19.4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:56:26 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Import net/prosearch version 0.19.4

5 years agoImport sysutils/bacula5-bat version 5.2.12_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:55:48 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Import sysutils/bacula5-bat version 5.2.12_5

5 years agoTweak sysutils/gapcmon version 0.8.9_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:55:29 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/gapcmon version 0.8.9_4

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/bacula-server to version 7.0.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:54:16 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Update sysutils/bacula-server to version 7.0.5

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/3dm to version 2.11.00.021_1,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:53:04 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
Update sysutils/3dm to version 2.11.00.021_1,1

5 years agoTweak sysutils/ascpu version 1.11_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:52:35 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/ascpu version 1.11_5

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/bacula-docs to version 7.0.3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:52:06 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update sysutils/bacula-docs to version 7.0.3

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/gnome-schedule to version 2.1.5_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:51:05 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Update sysutils/gnome-schedule to version 2.1.5_3

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/munin-master to version 2.0.21
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:50:36 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
Update sysutils/munin-master to version 2.0.21

5 years agoTweak sysutils/lmmon version 0.65_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:49:25 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/lmmon version 0.65_1

5 years agoUpdate security/p5-Crypt-Cracklib to version 1.7_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:49:00 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Update security/p5-Crypt-Cracklib to version 1.7_3

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/cmogstored to version 1.4.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:47:45 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Update sysutils/cmogstored to version 1.4.1

5 years agoImport sysutils/cmockery2 version 1.3.8
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Import sysutils/cmockery2 version 1.3.8

5 years agoTweak security/wapiti version 2.3.0_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:46:16 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Tweak security/wapiti version 2.3.0_2

5 years agoTweak security/vuxml version 1.1_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:45:52 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Tweak security/vuxml version 1.1_2

5 years agoUpdate security/skipfish to version 2.10b_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:45:27 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Update security/skipfish to version 2.10b_2

5 years agoUpdate databases/sfcgal to version 1.0.4_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:44:57 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
Update databases/sfcgal to version 1.0.4_2

5 years agoUpdate security/stegdetect to version 0.6_11
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:44:50 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
Update security/stegdetect to version 0.6_11

5 years agoUpdate cad/varkon to version 1.19E_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:43:43 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Update cad/varkon to version 1.19E_1

5 years agoUpdate security/py-cybox to version 2.1.0.7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:43:31 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Update security/py-cybox to version 2.1.0.7

5 years agoUpdate security/ruby-password to version 0.5.3_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:42:56 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Update security/ruby-password to version 0.5.3_5

5 years agoTweak security/pssh version 2.3.1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:41:46 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Tweak security/pssh version 2.3.1

5 years agoUpdate chinese/ibus-chewing to version 1.4.3_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:40:02 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Update chinese/ibus-chewing to version 1.4.3_2

5 years agoUpdate cad/geda to version 1.8.2_3,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:39:23 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Update cad/geda to version 1.8.2_3,1

5 years agoImport chinese/fcitx-googlepinyin version 0.1.6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:39:15 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Import chinese/fcitx-googlepinyin version 0.1.6

5 years agoUpdate cad/geda-symcheck to version 1.4.3_5,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:37:03 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update cad/geda-symcheck to version 1.4.3_5,1

5 years agoUpdate databases/hamsterdb to version 1.1.15_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:36:23 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
Update databases/hamsterdb to version 1.1.15_1

5 years agoUpdate databases/gqlplus to version 1.16
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:35:36 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Update databases/gqlplus to version 1.16

5 years agoTweak databases/postgresql90-plperl version 9.0.18
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:34:43 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Tweak databases/postgresql90-plperl version 9.0.18

5 years agoUpdate databases/spatialite_gui to version 1.7.1_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:33:17 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Update databases/spatialite_gui to version 1.7.1_4

5 years agoTweak databases/postgresql84-pltcl version 8.4.22
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:31:54 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Tweak databases/postgresql84-pltcl version 8.4.22

5 years agoTweak databases/postgresql93-contrib version 9.3.5_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:31:11 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Tweak databases/postgresql93-contrib version 9.3.5_1

5 years agoImport databases/php56-pdo_mysql version 5.6.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:29:49 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Import databases/php56-pdo_mysql version 5.6.0

5 years agoImport databases/php56-mssql version 5.6.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:29:43 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Import databases/php56-mssql version 5.6.0

5 years agoUpdate japanese/jd to version 2.8.8_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:28:58 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Update japanese/jd to version 2.8.8_3

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/moreutils to version 0.52
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:28:02 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Update sysutils/moreutils to version 0.52

5 years agoTweak sysutils/jps version 1.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:27:41 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/jps version 1.0

5 years agoImport sysutils/ldapvi version 1.7_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Import sysutils/ldapvi version 1.7_4

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/gcombust to version 0.1.55_7
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Update sysutils/gcombust to version 0.1.55_7

5 years agoTweak sysutils/xfce4-battery-plugin version 1.0.5_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:25:51 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/xfce4-battery-plugin version 1.0.5_2

5 years agoTweak sysutils/uptimed version 0.3.17_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:24:58 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/uptimed version 0.3.17_2

5 years agoUpdate sysutils/syslog-ng33 to version 3.3.11_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:24:42 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
Update sysutils/syslog-ng33 to version 3.3.11_4

5 years agoUpdate graphics/reallyslick to version 0.9.1_14
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:23:40 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
Update graphics/reallyslick to version 0.9.1_14

5 years agoTweak sysutils/sysgather version 1.0.p10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:22:50 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/sysgather version 1.0.p10

5 years agoImport graphics/repng2jpeg version 1.0.4_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:21:52 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Import graphics/repng2jpeg version 1.0.4_5

5 years agoUpdate graphics/quat-gui to version 1.20_14
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:21:12 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Update graphics/quat-gui to version 1.20_14

5 years agoUpdate graphics/pornview to version 0.2.0.p.1_29
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:21:06 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Update graphics/pornview to version 0.2.0.p.1_29

5 years agoTweak japanese/ng-devel version 1.5.b1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:19:18 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/ng-devel version 1.5.b1

5 years agoUpdate japanese/scim-skk to version 0.5.2_11
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:19:13 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Update japanese/scim-skk to version 0.5.2_11

5 years agoImport japanese/ne version 3.05
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:18:29 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Import japanese/ne version 3.05

5 years agoTweak irc/ircd-ratbox version 3.0.8_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:18:20 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Tweak irc/ircd-ratbox version 3.0.8_1

5 years agoTweak japanese/jls version 0.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:18:15 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/jls version 0.5

5 years agoTweak irc/insub version 16.0
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:17:36 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Tweak irc/insub version 16.0

5 years agoUpdate irc/ircproxy to version 1.3.6_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:17:30 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Update irc/ircproxy to version 1.3.6_2

5 years agoUpdate japanese/scim-tomoe to version 0.6.0_10
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:17:24 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Update japanese/scim-tomoe to version 0.6.0_10

5 years agoUpdate irc/bopm to version 3.1.3_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:16:34 +0000 (18:16 -0700)]
Update irc/bopm to version 3.1.3_2

5 years agoTweak irc/icbirc version 1.8_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:16:26 +0000 (18:16 -0700)]
Tweak irc/icbirc version 1.8_1

5 years agoUpdate graphics/shotwell to version 0.18.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:15:44 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Update graphics/shotwell to version 0.18.1_1

5 years agoUpdate lang/ruby20 to version 2.0.0.481_2,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:15:37 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Update lang/ruby20 to version 2.0.0.481_2,1

5 years agoUpdate lang/ruby21 to version 2.1.2_2,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Update lang/ruby21 to version 2.1.2_2,1

5 years agoTweak graphics/xzgv version 0.9_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:13:09 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
Tweak graphics/xzgv version 0.9_2

5 years agoTweak lang/algol68g version 2.8_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:11:30 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Tweak lang/algol68g version 2.8_2

5 years agoUpdate korean/scim-hangul to version 0.4.0_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:10:43 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
Update korean/scim-hangul to version 0.4.0_2

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-aptana-radrails to version 1.2.1.23268_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:09:27 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-aptana-radrails to version 1.2.1.23268_4

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-aptana2 to version 2.0.5.1278522500_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:09:23 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-aptana2 to version 2.0.5.1278522500_1

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-quantum to version 3.0.1_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-quantum to version 3.0.1_5

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-jad to version 3.3.0_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:09:14 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-jad to version 3.3.0_5

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-findbugs to version 1.3.2.20080222_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:08:31 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-findbugs to version 1.3.2.20080222_5

5 years agoUpdate mail/horde-webmail to version 5.2.2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:06:51 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
Update mail/horde-webmail to version 5.2.2

5 years agoUpdate mail/libsrs2 to version 1.0.18_3
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:06:06 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
Update mail/libsrs2 to version 1.0.18_3

5 years agoUpdate mail/isync to version 1.1.1_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:04:51 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Update mail/isync to version 1.1.1_1

5 years agoUpdate lang/clang-devel to version 3.6.r216160_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:03:28 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Update lang/clang-devel to version 3.6.r216160_1

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-vep to version 1.2_5,1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-vep to version 1.2_5,1

5 years agoUpdate graphics/klatexformula to version 3.2.11
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:02:44 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Update graphics/klatexformula to version 3.2.11

5 years agoUpdate java/eclipse-drjava to version 0.9.8_6
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:02:38 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Update java/eclipse-drjava to version 0.9.8_6

5 years agoTweak java/jomp version 1.0b_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:01:15 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
Tweak java/jomp version 1.0b_2

5 years agoUpdate mail/anubis to version 4.2_2
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Update mail/anubis to version 4.2_2

5 years agoTweak graphics/gqview version 2.0.4_13
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:59:32 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Tweak graphics/gqview version 2.0.4_13

5 years agoTweak graphics/gpaint version 0.3.3_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:59:28 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Tweak graphics/gpaint version 0.3.3_5

5 years agoUpdate graphics/glitz to version 0.5.6_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:59:20 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Update graphics/glitz to version 0.5.6_5

5 years agoUpdate graphics/gtkgraph to version 0.6.1_13
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:59:10 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Update graphics/gtkgraph to version 0.6.1_13

5 years agoUpdate graphics/guilib to version 1.2.1_4
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:59:04 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Update graphics/guilib to version 1.2.1_4

5 years agoUpdate graphics/p5-GraphViz2 to version 2.33
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:58:12 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Update graphics/p5-GraphViz2 to version 2.33

5 years agoUpdate graphics/meshviewer to version 0.3.3_5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:58:03 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Update graphics/meshviewer to version 0.3.3_5

5 years agoUpdate www/dillo2 to version 3.0.4_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:57:21 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Update www/dillo2 to version 3.0.4_1