dports.git
12 days agoUpdate math/reduce to version 20210413 master
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:52:17 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Update math/reduce to version 20210413

12 days agoUpdate astro/gnuastro to version 0.15_1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:30:39 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
Update astro/gnuastro to version 0.15_1

12 days agoUpdate games/warzone2100 to version 4.0.1_1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Update games/warzone2100 to version 4.0.1_1

12 days agoUpdate devel/cmake-gui to version 3.20.4
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:29:00 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Update devel/cmake-gui to version 3.20.4

12 days agoUpdate games/openttd to version 1.11.2
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Update games/openttd to version 1.11.2

12 days agoUpdate net/gsocket to version 1.4.28_1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:22:29 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Update net/gsocket to version 1.4.28_1

12 days agoUpdate cad/horizon-eda to version 2.0.0
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:19:09 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Update cad/horizon-eda to version 2.0.0

12 days agoUpdate audio/audacity to version 3.0.2_1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:18:35 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Update audio/audacity to version 3.0.2_1

12 days agoUpdate science/libgridxc to version 0.9.6
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:17:59 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
Update science/libgridxc to version 0.9.6

12 days agoUpdate graphics/oidn to version 1.4.1
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:17:55 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
Update graphics/oidn to version 1.4.1

12 days agoUpdate devel/gnome-builder to version 3.40.2
DPorts Builder [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:09:38 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Update devel/gnome-builder to version 3.40.2

13 days agoUpdate graphics/qgis to version 3.20.0
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 17:21:07 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Update graphics/qgis to version 3.20.0

13 days agoUpdate biology/ncbi-blast+ to version 2.12.0
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 17:18:35 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Update biology/ncbi-blast+ to version 2.12.0

13 days agoTweak devel/p5-Sys-Info-Driver-BSD version 0.7801_1
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:59:21 +0000 (09:59 -0700)]
Tweak devel/p5-Sys-Info-Driver-BSD version 0.7801_1

13 days agoTweak devel/p5-Sys-Info version 0.7811
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:59:19 +0000 (09:59 -0700)]
Tweak devel/p5-Sys-Info version 0.7811

13 days agoUpdate textproc/py-readchar to version 3.0.4
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:23:54 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Update textproc/py-readchar to version 3.0.4

13 days agoTweak devel/ispc version 1.15.0_2
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:11:41 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Tweak devel/ispc version 1.15.0_2

13 days agoUpdate sysutils/p5-BSD-Sysctl to version 0.12.1
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:08:31 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
Update sysutils/p5-BSD-Sysctl to version 0.12.1

13 days agoManual tweak devel/electron12
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:06:31 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
Manual tweak devel/electron12

2 weeks agoImport security/vaultwarden version 1.21.0_3
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 02:38:35 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Import security/vaultwarden version 1.21.0_3

2 weeks agoTweak lang/rust version 1.53.0
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 01:59:26 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Tweak lang/rust version 1.53.0

2 weeks agoUpdate cad/libredwg to version 0.12.4
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:56:31 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Update cad/libredwg to version 0.12.4

2 weeks agoManual tweak devel/electron12
DPorts Builder [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:24:17 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Manual tweak devel/electron12

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/RStudio to version 1.4.1717_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Update devel/RStudio to version 1.4.1717_3

2 weeks agoTweak databases/soci version 4.0.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:10:52 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
Tweak databases/soci version 4.0.1_1

2 weeks agoManual tweak www/firefox-legacy
DPorts Builder [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:06:42 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Manual tweak www/firefox-legacy

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/blender to version 2.91.0_9
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:16:27 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Update graphics/blender to version 2.91.0_9

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/digikam to version 7.1.0_5
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:55:42 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
Update graphics/digikam to version 7.1.0_5

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/luminance-qt5 to version 2.6.1.1_3
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:29:22 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Update graphics/luminance-qt5 to version 2.6.1.1_3

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/embree to version 3.13.0_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:25:14 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Update graphics/embree to version 3.13.0_1

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/synfigstudio to version 1.2.2_13
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:19:24 +0000 (06:19 -0700)]
Update graphics/synfigstudio to version 1.2.2_13

2 weeks agoUpdate devel/synfig to version 1.2.2_14
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:12:12 +0000 (06:12 -0700)]
Update devel/synfig to version 1.2.2_14

2 weeks agoBump graphics/reallyslick to version 0.9.1_23
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:07:50 +0000 (06:07 -0700)]
Bump graphics/reallyslick to version 0.9.1_23

2 weeks agoUpdate graphics/hdr_tools to version 0.0.2010.11.23_17
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:07:16 +0000 (06:07 -0700)]
Update graphics/hdr_tools to version 0.0.2010.11.23_17

2 weeks agoUpdate science/gnudatalanguage to version 1.0.0_4
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:06:42 +0000 (06:06 -0700)]
Update science/gnudatalanguage to version 1.0.0_4

2 weeks agoTweak graphics/ImageMagick6 version 6.9.12.12,1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 12:17:51 +0000 (05:17 -0700)]
Tweak graphics/ImageMagick6 version 6.9.12.12,1

2 weeks agoTweak biology/abyss version 2.3.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 00:07:41 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Tweak biology/abyss version 2.3.1

2 weeks agoTweak lang/ghc version 8.10.5
DPorts Builder [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 22:53:57 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Tweak lang/ghc version 8.10.5

2 weeks agoUpdate multimedia/aom to version 3.1.2_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 21:26:18 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Update multimedia/aom to version 3.1.2_1

2 weeks agoUpdate www/chromium to version 92.0.4515.159_1
DPorts Builder [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:25:21 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Update www/chromium to version 92.0.4515.159_1

3 weeks agoTweak misc/mc version 4.8.26_2
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 20:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
Tweak misc/mc version 4.8.26_2

3 weeks agoUpdate x11/plasma5-plasma-workspace to version 5.22.4_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:18:40 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Update x11/plasma5-plasma-workspace to version 5.22.4_1

3 weeks agoUpdate devel/libgit2 to version 1.1.1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Update devel/libgit2 to version 1.1.1

3 weeks agoTweak sysutils/tmux version 3.2a
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:01:49 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/tmux version 3.2a

3 weeks agoManual tweak net-mgmt/zabbix54-server
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:59:07 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Manual tweak net-mgmt/zabbix54-server

3 weeks agoUpdate sysutils/e2fsprogs to version 1.46.4
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Update sysutils/e2fsprogs to version 1.46.4

3 weeks agoUpdate audio/cadence to version 0.9.1_6
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 10:57:12 +0000 (03:57 -0700)]
Update audio/cadence to version 0.9.1_6

3 weeks agoUpdate dns/bind911 to version 9.11.35
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 09:29:48 +0000 (02:29 -0700)]
Update dns/bind911 to version 9.11.35

3 weeks agoUpdate dns/bind916 to version 9.16.20
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 09:28:40 +0000 (02:28 -0700)]
Update dns/bind916 to version 9.16.20

3 weeks agoTweak x11/squeekboard version 1.14.0_1
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 08:03:20 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
Tweak x11/squeekboard version 1.14.0_1

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vulkan-caps-viewer to version 3.03
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 03:32:29 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
Update graphics/vulkan-caps-viewer to version 3.03

3 weeks agoUpdate x11/nwg-drawer to version 0.1.9
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 03:17:18 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Update x11/nwg-drawer to version 0.1.9

3 weeks agoUpdate java/bouncycastle15 to version 1.69
DPorts Builder [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 02:14:04 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
Update java/bouncycastle15 to version 1.69

3 weeks agoUpdate www/firefox to version 91.0.2,2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 22:10:33 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Update www/firefox to version 91.0.2,2

3 weeks agoUpdate x11-toolkits/gtk-layer-shell to version 0.6.0_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 21:09:27 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Update x11-toolkits/gtk-layer-shell to version 0.6.0_1

3 weeks agoUpdate lang/intel-compute-runtime to version 21.26.20194_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:37:58 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Update lang/intel-compute-runtime to version 21.26.20194_1

3 weeks agoUpdate emulators/citra to version s20210822
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:27:52 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Update emulators/citra to version s20210822

3 weeks agoUpdate x11/foot to version 1.8.2_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 16:36:29 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Update x11/foot to version 1.8.2_1

3 weeks agoUpdate audio/musicpd to version 0.22.11
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 16:25:29 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
Update audio/musicpd to version 0.22.11

3 weeks agoUpdate www/gitea to version 1.15.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:35:05 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Update www/gitea to version 1.15.0

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/tumble to version 0.36_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:21:45 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Update graphics/tumble to version 0.36_1

3 weeks agoTweak devel/intel-graphics-compiler version 1.0.7041
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:19:48 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
Tweak devel/intel-graphics-compiler version 1.0.7041

3 weeks agoUpdate databases/qt5-sqldrivers-mysql to version 5.15.2_1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:42:09 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
Update databases/qt5-sqldrivers-mysql to version 5.15.2_1

3 weeks agoTweak multimedia/ffmpeg version 4.4_2,1
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:41:31 +0000 (07:41 -0700)]
Tweak multimedia/ffmpeg version 4.4_2,1

3 weeks agoUpdate security/gnupg to version 2.3.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:37:01 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
Update security/gnupg to version 2.3.2

3 weeks agoUpdate audio/spotify-tui to version 0.25.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:12:29 +0000 (07:12 -0700)]
Update audio/spotify-tui to version 0.25.0

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vulkan-tools to version 1.2.189
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 13:13:45 +0000 (06:13 -0700)]
Update graphics/vulkan-tools to version 1.2.189

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vulkan-extension-layer to version 1.2.189
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:47:43 +0000 (05:47 -0700)]
Update graphics/vulkan-extension-layer to version 1.2.189

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/stamp to version 2.0.8_12
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:47:05 +0000 (05:47 -0700)]
Update graphics/stamp to version 2.0.8_12

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vulkan-validation-layers to version 1.2.189
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:08:48 +0000 (05:08 -0700)]
Update graphics/vulkan-validation-layers to version 1.2.189

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vulkan-loader to version 1.2.189
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 11:00:46 +0000 (04:00 -0700)]
Update graphics/vulkan-loader to version 1.2.189

3 weeks agoTweak www/hiawatha version 10.12
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:07:43 +0000 (03:07 -0700)]
Tweak www/hiawatha version 10.12

3 weeks agoUpdate multimedia/gmmlib to version 21.2.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 08:16:53 +0000 (01:16 -0700)]
Update multimedia/gmmlib to version 21.2.2

3 weeks agoTweak www/hiawatha-monitor version 1.6
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:55:55 +0000 (00:55 -0700)]
Tweak www/hiawatha-monitor version 1.6

3 weeks agoUpdate mail/postfixadmin to version 3.3.10
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:15:36 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Update mail/postfixadmin to version 3.3.10

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/vulkan-headers to version 1.2.189
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Update graphics/vulkan-headers to version 1.2.189

3 weeks agoUpdate devel/rabs to version 2.19.5
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:11:49 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Update devel/rabs to version 2.19.5

3 weeks agoUpdate security/py-fail2ban to version 0.11.2_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 05:48:09 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Update security/py-fail2ban to version 0.11.2_2

3 weeks agoTweak security/pecl-scrypt version 1.4.2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 05:48:01 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Tweak security/pecl-scrypt version 1.4.2

3 weeks agoUpdate multimedia/libva-intel-hybrid-driver to version 1.0.2_3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 05:32:14 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
Update multimedia/libva-intel-hybrid-driver to version 1.0.2_3

3 weeks agoUpdate devel/ruby-build to version 20210825
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 05:19:25 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Update devel/ruby-build to version 20210825

3 weeks agoUpdate lang/php80 to version 8.0.10
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 04:33:03 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
Update lang/php80 to version 8.0.10

3 weeks agoUpdate lang/php73 to version 7.3.30
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 04:30:25 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Update lang/php73 to version 7.3.30

3 weeks agoUpdate lang/php74 to version 7.4.23
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 04:30:21 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Update lang/php74 to version 7.4.23

3 weeks agoUpdate mail/dovecot-fts-xapian to version 1.4.12
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 03:56:34 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
Update mail/dovecot-fts-xapian to version 1.4.12

3 weeks agoUpdate mail/fetchmail to version 6.4.22.r3
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 03:01:31 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
Update mail/fetchmail to version 6.4.22.r3

3 weeks agoUpdate graphics/glew-wayland to version 2.2.0_2
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 03:00:56 +0000 (20:00 -0700)]
Update graphics/glew-wayland to version 2.2.0_2

3 weeks agoTweak devel/py-zipp version 3.4.0
DPorts Builder [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 00:29:49 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Tweak devel/py-zipp version 3.4.0

3 weeks agoTweak lang/python39 version 3.9.5
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 23:21:32 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Tweak lang/python39 version 3.9.5

3 weeks agoTweak lang/python38 version 3.8.10
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 23:18:52 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Tweak lang/python38 version 3.8.10

3 weeks agoUpdate security/softether to version 4.38.9760
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 22:40:25 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Update security/softether to version 4.38.9760

3 weeks agoTweak devel/rcs57 version 5.7
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 22:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Tweak devel/rcs57 version 5.7

3 weeks agoUpdate ftp/curl to version 7.78.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 22:36:02 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
Update ftp/curl to version 7.78.0

3 weeks agoUpdate security/openssl to version 1.1.1l,1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 21:24:39 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
Update security/openssl to version 1.1.1l,1

3 weeks agoUpdate security/wipe to version 2.3.1_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 21:22:32 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Update security/wipe to version 2.3.1_1

3 weeks agoSync Mk with ports
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 20:19:26 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Sync Mk with ports

3 weeks agoUpdate net-im/telegram-desktop to version 2.7.4_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:20:39 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
Update net-im/telegram-desktop to version 2.7.4_1

3 weeks agoUpdate lang/v8 to version 9.0.257.29
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:24:46 +0000 (06:24 -0700)]
Update lang/v8 to version 9.0.257.29

3 weeks agoImport audio/dmidiplayer version 1.4.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:09:37 +0000 (06:09 -0700)]
Import audio/dmidiplayer version 1.4.0

3 weeks agoUpdate audio/vmpk to version 0.8.4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:09:35 +0000 (06:09 -0700)]
Update audio/vmpk to version 0.8.4