dports.git
3 years agoTweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:02:54 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7

3 years agoTweak sysutils/bsdadminscripts version 6.1.1_8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:00:21 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/bsdadminscripts version 6.1.1_8

3 years agoTweak sysutils/bacula5-docs version 5.2.12
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:59:09 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/bacula5-docs version 5.2.12

3 years agoTweak sysutils/b2sum version 0.0.d20150531
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:58:52 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/b2sum version 0.0.d20150531

3 years agoTweak sysutils/bacula-docs version 7.4.4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:58:21 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/bacula-docs version 7.4.4

3 years agoTweak sysutils/amrstat version 20070216
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:57:11 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/amrstat version 20070216

3 years agoUpdate sysutils/ansible to version 2.2.0.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:56:41 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Update sysutils/ansible to version 2.2.0.0

3 years agoTweak sysutils/apcupsd version 3.14.13_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:56:30 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/apcupsd version 3.14.13_1

3 years agoTweak news/fidogate version 4.4.10
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:52:57 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Tweak news/fidogate version 4.4.10

3 years agoUpdate audio/rosegarden to version 16.06
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:52:05 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Update audio/rosegarden to version 16.06

3 years agoTweak audio/xmms-gbsplay version 0.0.8_8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:50:06 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Tweak audio/xmms-gbsplay version 0.0.8_8

3 years agoTweak audio/uade version 2.13_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:46:41 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Tweak audio/uade version 2.13_2

3 years agoUpdate audio/teamspeak3-server to version 3.0.13.5,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:43:46 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Update audio/teamspeak3-server to version 3.0.13.5,1

3 years agoTweak audio/taglookup version 0.2_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:42:28 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
Tweak audio/taglookup version 0.2_3

3 years agoTweak audio/sooperlooper version 1.7.3_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:41:46 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Tweak audio/sooperlooper version 1.7.3_2

3 years agoTweak audio/rioutil version 1.5.0_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:37:04 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Tweak audio/rioutil version 1.5.0_2

3 years agoTweak audio/raop_play version 0.5.1_10
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:36:24 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Tweak audio/raop_play version 0.5.1_10

3 years agoTweak audio/picard version 1.3.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:34:09 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Tweak audio/picard version 1.3.2

3 years agoTweak audio/p5-libvorbis version 0.05_5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:32:20 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Tweak audio/p5-libvorbis version 0.05_5

3 years agoTweak audio/pear-Text_Spell_Audio version 0.1.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:32:12 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Tweak audio/pear-Text_Spell_Audio version 0.1.0

3 years agoTweak audio/nosefart version 1.92f_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:30:18 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Tweak audio/nosefart version 1.92f_1

3 years agoTweak audio/lmms version 1.1.3,2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:30:10 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Tweak audio/lmms version 1.1.3,2

3 years agoTweak audio/msilbc version 2.1.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:29:30 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Tweak audio/msilbc version 2.1.2_1

3 years agoTweak audio/mp3unicode version 1.2.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:28:53 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Tweak audio/mp3unicode version 1.2.1

3 years agoTweak audio/mp3blaster version 3.2.5_5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:28:12 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Tweak audio/mp3blaster version 3.2.5_5

3 years agoTweak audio/lastfm-desktop version 2.1.36
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:26:50 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Tweak audio/lastfm-desktop version 2.1.36

3 years agoImport audio/lv2 version 1.14.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Import audio/lv2 version 1.14.0

3 years agoUpdate audio/kid3-kde4 to version 3.4.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Update audio/kid3-kde4 to version 3.4.2

3 years agoTweak audio/listener version 2.2_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:24:32 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Tweak audio/listener version 2.2_1

3 years agoTweak audio/libnoise version 1.0.0_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:24:19 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Tweak audio/libnoise version 1.0.0_4

3 years agoTweak audio/libg722 version 1.0.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:24:08 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Tweak audio/libg722 version 1.0.2

3 years agoTweak audio/libaacplus version 2.0.2_8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:23:22 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
Tweak audio/libaacplus version 2.0.2_8

3 years agoTweak audio/idjc version 0.8.16
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:20:59 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Tweak audio/idjc version 0.8.16

3 years agoUpdate audio/icecast-kh to version 2.3.3.k10_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:20:16 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Update audio/icecast-kh to version 2.3.3.k10_3

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-russian version 0.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:16:07 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-russian version 0.5

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-kal8 version 1.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-kal8 version 1.4.0_1

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-ked16 version 1.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:12:43 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-ked16 version 1.4.0_1

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-rab8 version 1.4.1_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:12:39 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-rab8 version 1.4.1_2

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-ked8 version 1.4.0_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:12:35 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-ked8 version 1.4.0_1

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-rab16 version 1.4.1_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:12:31 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-rab16 version 1.4.1_2

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-el11 version 1.4.0_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:11:54 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-el11 version 1.4.0_2

3 years agoTweak audio/festvox-don version 1.4.0_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festvox-don version 1.4.0_2

3 years agoTweak audio/audacity version 2.1.2_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Tweak audio/audacity version 2.1.2_3

3 years agoTweak audio/festdoc version 1.4.0.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Tweak audio/festdoc version 1.4.0.1

3 years agoTweak audio/eawplus version 12.1_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:09:23 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Tweak audio/eawplus version 12.1_3

3 years agoTweak audio/ccaudio2 version 2.2.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Tweak audio/ccaudio2 version 2.2.0

3 years agoTweak audio/autozen version 2.1_7
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:52:40 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Tweak audio/autozen version 2.1_7

3 years agoTweak x11-drivers/xf86-input-joystick version 1.6.2_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:44:51 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Tweak x11-drivers/xf86-input-joystick version 1.6.2_4

3 years agoUpdate print/qpdfview to version 0.4.16_6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:40:34 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Update print/qpdfview to version 0.4.16_6

3 years agoTweak print/panda version 0.5.4_9
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:38:17 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Tweak print/panda version 0.5.4_9

3 years agoTweak print/openprinting version 1.0_5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:37:24 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Tweak print/openprinting version 1.0_5

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/zabbix24-server version 2.4.8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/zabbix24-server version 2.4.8

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/zabbix3-server version 3.0.5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:31:51 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/zabbix3-server version 3.0.5

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/zabbix32-server version 3.2.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:31:42 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/zabbix32-server version 3.2.1

3 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/yaf to version 2.8.4_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:29:10 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/yaf to version 2.8.4_2

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/sblim-wbemcli version 1.6.1_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:26:35 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/sblim-wbemcli version 1.6.1_3

3 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/prometheus to version 1.3.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/prometheus to version 1.3.0

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/riemann-c-client version 1.9.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/riemann-c-client version 1.9.1

3 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/rancid3 to version 3.5.1_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:25:10 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/rancid3 to version 3.5.1_1

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/phpweathermap version 0.97a_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:24:14 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/phpweathermap version 0.97a_3

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/pixilate version 0.4.2_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:24:02 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/pixilate version 0.4.2_3

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/pandorafms_agent version 6.0.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:23:08 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/pandorafms_agent version 6.0.2

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/p5-Net-NSCA-Client version 0.009002_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:22:55 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/p5-Net-NSCA-Client version 0.009002_1

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/nrpe-ssl version 2.15_6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:21:24 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/nrpe-ssl version 2.15_6

3 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/glpi-plugins-fusioninventory-server to version 0.90.1.3,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:18:26 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/glpi-plugins-fusioninventory-server to version 0.90.1.3,1

3 years agoImport net-mgmt/hastmon version 0.3.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Import net-mgmt/hastmon version 0.3.2

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/cricket version 1.0.5_12
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:17:23 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/cricket version 1.0.5_12

3 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/check_multi to version 0.26
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/check_multi to version 0.26

3 years agoTweak net-mgmt/bandwidthd version 2.0.1_11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:15:42 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/bandwidthd version 2.0.1_11

3 years agoTweak korean/gtkcomm version 0.8.1_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:13:10 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Tweak korean/gtkcomm version 0.8.1_2

3 years agoTweak korean/man-doc version 021120_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:13:05 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Tweak korean/man-doc version 021120_3

3 years agoTweak korean/kaistfonts version 1.0_4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:12:29 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Tweak korean/kaistfonts version 1.0_4

3 years agoTweak japanese/scim-uim version 0.2.0_11
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:08:47 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/scim-uim version 0.2.0_11

3 years agoTweak japanese/mailman version 2.1.14.j7_2,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:03:33 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/mailman version 2.1.14.j7_2,1

3 years agoTweak japanese/mecab-ipadic version 2.7.0.20070801_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/mecab-ipadic version 2.7.0.20070801_1

3 years agoTweak japanese/man-doc version 5.4.20050911_3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:02:40 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/man-doc version 5.4.20050911_3

3 years agoTweak net-p2p/namecoin version 0.3.80_1,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:58:09 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/namecoin version 0.3.80_1,1

3 years agoTweak japanese/celrw version 0.16
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:49:28 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/celrw version 0.16

3 years agoTweak japanese/VTPSfont version 1.3_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:47:28 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Tweak japanese/VTPSfont version 1.3_2

3 years agoUpdate net-p2p/tribler to version 6.5.2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:46:47 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Update net-p2p/tribler to version 6.5.2

3 years agoTweak net-p2p/namecoin-daemon version 0.3.80_1,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:46:38 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/namecoin-daemon version 0.3.80_1,1

3 years agoUpdate net-p2p/sonarr to version 2.0.0.4374
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
Update net-p2p/sonarr to version 2.0.0.4374

3 years agoTweak net-p2p/gtk-gnutella version 1.1.10
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:39:50 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/gtk-gnutella version 1.1.10

3 years agoTweak net-p2p/ktorrent version 4.3.1_5
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:38:08 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/ktorrent version 4.3.1_5

3 years agoUpdate net-p2p/deluge to version 1.3.13_1,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:26:47 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Update net-p2p/deluge to version 1.3.13_1,1

3 years agoUpdate net-p2p/amule-devel to version 10966_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Update net-p2p/amule-devel to version 10966_1

3 years agoTweak biology/ncbi-toolkit version 2012.06.20
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:54:24 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Tweak biology/ncbi-toolkit version 2012.06.20

3 years agoTweak astro/fowsr version 2.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:52:08 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
Tweak astro/fowsr version 2.0

3 years agoTweak biology/tinker version 7.1.3
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:51:00 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Tweak biology/tinker version 7.1.3

3 years agoTweak biology/paml version 4.9c_1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:37:26 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Tweak biology/paml version 4.9c_1

3 years agoTweak biology/libsbml version 5.13.0
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:25:27 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
Tweak biology/libsbml version 5.13.0

3 years agoTweak biology/jellyfish version 2.2.4
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:19:09 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Tweak biology/jellyfish version 2.2.4

3 years agoTweak biology/fasta version 21.1.1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:12:41 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Tweak biology/fasta version 21.1.1

3 years agoUpdate cad/qelectrotech to version 0.5,1
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:07:56 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
Update cad/qelectrotech to version 0.5,1

3 years agoTweak cad/librecad version 2.0.8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:02:25 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
Tweak cad/librecad version 2.0.8

3 years agoTweak cad/tochnog version 20140100_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:01:44 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
Tweak cad/tochnog version 20140100_2

3 years agoTweak dns/bundy version 0.20160125_6
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:36:37 +0000 (08:36 -0700)]
Tweak dns/bundy version 0.20160125_6

3 years agoTweak dns/knot1 version 1.6.8
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:25:13 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
Tweak dns/knot1 version 1.6.8

3 years agoUpdate dns/sshfp to version 1.2.2_2
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:23:25 +0000 (08:23 -0700)]
Update dns/sshfp to version 1.2.2_2

3 years agoUpdate dns/p5-Net-Domain-ExpireDate to version 1.16
DPorts Builder [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:21:48 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Update dns/p5-Net-Domain-ExpireDate to version 1.16