dports.git
6 years agoImport sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:19:44 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
Import sysutils/dateutils version 0.2.7

6 years agoUpdate security/tinc to version 1.0.23
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:18:43 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
Update security/tinc to version 1.0.23

6 years agoTweak sysutils/autojump version 13
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:18:27 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
Tweak sysutils/autojump version 13

6 years agoImport security/py-backports.ssl_match_hostname version 3.4.0.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:17:33 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
Import security/py-backports.ssl_match_hostname version 3.4.0.2

6 years agoUpdate sysutils/ansible to version 1.5.3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:16:38 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
Update sysutils/ansible to version 1.5.3

6 years agoUpdate security/pwauth to version 2.3.11
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:15:40 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
Update security/pwauth to version 2.3.11

6 years agoUpdate security/pecl-scrypt to version 1.2_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:15:27 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
Update security/pecl-scrypt to version 1.2_1

6 years agoTweak security/pkcrack version 1.2.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:12:49 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
Tweak security/pkcrack version 1.2.2

6 years agoUpdate security/hs-cryptocipher to version 0.5.0_4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:11:13 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Update security/hs-cryptocipher to version 0.5.0_4

6 years agoTweak security/logcheck version 1.3.16
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:10:09 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
Tweak security/logcheck version 1.3.16

6 years agoUpdate security/p5-Unix-Passwd-File to version 0.11
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:08:32 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
Update security/p5-Unix-Passwd-File to version 0.11

6 years agoTweak security/ocaml-cryptgps version 0.2.1_2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:07:43 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Tweak security/ocaml-cryptgps version 0.2.1_2

6 years agoTweak security/bsdsfv version 1.18
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:06:48 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
Tweak security/bsdsfv version 1.18

6 years agoImport devel/alog version 0.4.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:04:01 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Import devel/alog version 0.4.1

6 years agoTweak russian/artwiz-ru version 20041031_2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
Tweak russian/artwiz-ru version 20041031_2

6 years agoUpdate security/libscrypt to version 1.18_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:58:24 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
Update security/libscrypt to version 1.18_1

6 years agoTweak security/op version 1.32
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:58:11 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
Tweak security/op version 1.32

6 years agoUpdate science/kst2 to version 2.0.6_3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:57:28 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Update science/kst2 to version 2.0.6_3

6 years agoTweak security/cksfv version 1.3.14
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:56:45 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
Tweak security/cksfv version 1.3.14

6 years agoUpdate science/hs-bio to version 0.5.2_8
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:55:59 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
Update science/hs-bio to version 0.5.2_8

6 years agoTweak science/pnetcdf version 1.4.1_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:54:09 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Tweak science/pnetcdf version 1.4.1_1

6 years agoTweak net-p2p/mldonkey version 3.1.3_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:52:11 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/mldonkey version 3.1.3_1

6 years agoTweak print/dot2tex version 2.8.7_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:51:34 +0000 (23:51 -0700)]
Tweak print/dot2tex version 2.8.7_1

6 years agoTweak net-p2p/opendchub version 0.8.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:50:45 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/opendchub version 0.8.2

6 years agoTweak net-p2p/opennap version 0.44_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:50:04 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/opennap version 0.44_1

6 years agoUpdate polish/kadu to version 0.12.3,1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:49:55 +0000 (23:49 -0700)]
Update polish/kadu to version 0.12.3,1

6 years agoUpdate portuguese/irpf-pt_BR to version 2014.1.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:48:42 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
Update portuguese/irpf-pt_BR to version 2014.1.0

6 years agoUpdate news/slrn to version 1.0.1_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:47:34 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
Update news/slrn to version 1.0.1_1

6 years agoTweak news/sn version 0.3.8
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:46:53 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
Tweak news/sn version 0.3.8

6 years agoUpdate polish/hunspell to version 20140323
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:46:44 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
Update polish/hunspell to version 20140323

6 years agoTweak news/atp version 1.50_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:46:40 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
Tweak news/atp version 1.50_1

6 years agoTweak print/asprint version 1.0_3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:44:34 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
Tweak print/asprint version 1.0_3

6 years agoTweak net-p2p/bnbt version 8.5_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:43:10 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/bnbt version 8.5_1

6 years agoTweak net-p2p/gtkhx version 0.9.4_6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:43:04 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/gtkhx version 0.9.4_6

6 years agoUpdate news/slrnface to version 2.1.1_6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:40:38 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
Update news/slrnface to version 2.1.1_6

6 years agoTweak news/s-news version 0.1.11_3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:40:33 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
Tweak news/s-news version 0.1.11_3

6 years agoTweak net-p2p/libbt version 1.05_4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:39:50 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
Tweak net-p2p/libbt version 1.05_4

6 years agoTweak news/brag version 1.4.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:39:43 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
Tweak news/brag version 1.4.1

6 years agoTweak net-mgmt/tcpreplay version 4.0.3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:38:58 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/tcpreplay version 4.0.3

6 years agoTweak net-mgmt/nagios-check_smartmon version 20100318_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:38:06 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/nagios-check_smartmon version 20100318_1

6 years agoUpdate news/golded+ to version 1.1.5.a20110223_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:37:19 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
Update news/golded+ to version 1.1.5.a20110223_1

6 years agoTweak news/crashmail version 0.71
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:36:33 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Tweak news/crashmail version 0.71

6 years agoTweak net-mgmt/nfsen version 1.3.6p1_3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:36:26 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/nfsen version 1.3.6p1_3

6 years agoTweak news/slrnconf version 0.8.4_5
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:36:12 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Tweak news/slrnconf version 0.8.4_5

6 years agoTweak news/papercut version 0.9.13
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:36:03 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Tweak news/papercut version 0.9.13

6 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/phpipam to version 1.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:35:55 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/phpipam to version 1.0

6 years agoUpdate ports-mgmt/portmaster to version 3.17.4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:35:03 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
Update ports-mgmt/portmaster to version 3.17.4

6 years agoUpdate net-p2p/cpuminer to version 2.3.3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:34:53 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
Update net-p2p/cpuminer to version 2.3.3

6 years agoTweak net-mgmt/nagios-check_tftp version 1.0.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:34:49 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/nagios-check_tftp version 1.0.1

6 years agoUpdate net/turses to version 0.2.21
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:34:41 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
Update net/turses to version 0.2.21

6 years agoTweak net/shaperprobe version 0.2_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:33:47 +0000 (23:33 -0700)]
Tweak net/shaperprobe version 0.2_1

6 years agoTweak net-mgmt/nagios-check_mysql_slave version 0.1.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:32:33 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/nagios-check_mysql_slave version 0.1.1

6 years agoTweak net-im/cjc version 1.2.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:31:41 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
Tweak net-im/cjc version 1.2.1

6 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/nrpe to version 2.15_2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:30:53 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/nrpe to version 2.15_2

6 years agoTweak net-mgmt/choparp version 20021107_4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:30:03 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
Tweak net-mgmt/choparp version 20021107_4

6 years agoUpdate net-mgmt/pmacct to version 0.14.3_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:29:17 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
Update net-mgmt/pmacct to version 0.14.3_1

6 years agoUpdate net/py-twitter-tools to version 1.14.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:26:58 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
Update net/py-twitter-tools to version 1.14.1

6 years agoTweak net-im/bsflite version 0.85
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:25:30 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
Tweak net-im/bsflite version 0.85

6 years agoUpdate net/serviio to version 1.4.1.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:22:45 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Update net/serviio to version 1.4.1.2

6 years agoTweak net/tcpstat version 1.5
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:19:52 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Tweak net/tcpstat version 1.5

6 years agoTweak net/py-novaclient version 2.6.8
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:18:22 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
Tweak net/py-novaclient version 2.6.8

6 years agoTweak net/micro_inetd version 2005.06.29
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:17:03 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Tweak net/micro_inetd version 2005.06.29

6 years agoTweak net/pecl-gupnp version 1.0.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:16:35 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
Tweak net/pecl-gupnp version 1.0.0

6 years agoImport net/pwhois version 2.2.0.1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:15:34 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Import net/pwhois version 2.2.0.1

6 years agoUpdate net/py-impacket to version 0.9.11
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:15:14 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Update net/py-impacket to version 0.9.11

6 years agoTweak net/ncp version 1.2.4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:13:54 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
Tweak net/ncp version 1.2.4

6 years agoUpdate net/liboauth to version 1.0.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:13:37 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
Update net/liboauth to version 1.0.2

6 years agoTweak net/isc-dhcp41-relay version 4.1.e_5,2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:13:20 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
Tweak net/isc-dhcp41-relay version 4.1.e_5,2

6 years agoUpdate net/nss-pam-ldapd to version 0.8.14
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:13:01 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
Update net/nss-pam-ldapd to version 0.8.14

6 years agoTweak net/isc-dhcp42-relay version 4.2.6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:12:46 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
Tweak net/isc-dhcp42-relay version 4.2.6

6 years agoTweak net/flowgrep version 0.9
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:11:47 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Tweak net/flowgrep version 0.9

6 years agoImport net/p5-Net-DHCP-Watch version 2.03
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:11:28 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Import net/p5-Net-DHCP-Watch version 2.03

6 years agoTweak net/isc-dhcp43-client version 4.3.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:10:14 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
Tweak net/isc-dhcp43-client version 4.3.0

6 years agoTweak net/nos-ttb version 0.9.5_3
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:09:43 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Tweak net/nos-ttb version 0.9.5_3

6 years agoUpdate net/netatalk3 to version 3.1.1,1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Update net/netatalk3 to version 3.1.1,1

6 years agoTweak net/isc-dhcp42-client version 4.2.6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:08:30 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Tweak net/isc-dhcp42-client version 4.2.6

6 years agoTweak net/lambdamoo version 1.8.1_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:08:08 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Tweak net/lambdamoo version 1.8.1_1

6 years agoTweak net/nast version 0.2.0_4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:07:52 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
Tweak net/nast version 0.2.0_4

6 years agoUpdate net/hs-pcap to version 0.4.5.2_6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:07:34 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
Update net/hs-pcap to version 0.4.5.2_6

6 years agoUpdate net/abills to version 0.55
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:06:30 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
Update net/abills to version 0.55

6 years agoTweak multimedia/xfce4-xmms-plugin version 0.5.3_5
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:06:15 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
Tweak multimedia/xfce4-xmms-plugin version 0.5.3_5

6 years agoTweak net/c3270 version 3.3.12ga13
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:06:07 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
Tweak net/c3270 version 3.3.12ga13

6 years agoUpdate net/isc-dhcp42-server to version 4.2.6_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:05:49 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Update net/isc-dhcp42-server to version 4.2.6_1

6 years agoTweak multimedia/xmms-skins-huge version 1.0.0
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:04:12 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
Tweak multimedia/xmms-skins-huge version 1.0.0

6 years agoUpdate multimedia/hs-gstreamer to version 0.12.1.2_6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:01:23 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
Update multimedia/hs-gstreamer to version 0.12.1.2_6

6 years agoTweak net/bindtest version 1.56_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Tweak net/bindtest version 1.56_1

6 years agoTweak misc/pdmenu version 1.3.2_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:59:31 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Tweak misc/pdmenu version 1.3.2_1

6 years agoImport misc/py-osd version 0.2.14_8
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:59:20 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Import misc/py-osd version 0.2.14_8

6 years agoTweak dns/py-dns3 version 3.0.4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:55:17 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Tweak dns/py-dns3 version 3.0.4

6 years agoTweak dns/sshfp version 1.2.2
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:55:12 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Tweak dns/sshfp version 1.2.2

6 years agoImport devel/rubygem-rufus-scheduler version 3.0.7
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:52:56 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
Import devel/rubygem-rufus-scheduler version 3.0.7

6 years agoImport misc/excel-writer version 11
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:52:48 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
Import misc/excel-writer version 11

6 years agoImport math/rubygem-narray_miss version 1.2.8
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:51:54 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Import math/rubygem-narray_miss version 1.2.8

6 years agoTweak multimedia/flvtool++ version 1.2.1_1
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:51:35 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Tweak multimedia/flvtool++ version 1.2.1_1

6 years agoTweak misc/cpuid version 3.3_6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:51:11 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Tweak misc/cpuid version 3.3_6

6 years agoTweak misc/metalink-editor version 1.2.0_6
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:50:07 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
Tweak misc/metalink-editor version 1.2.0_6

6 years agoTweak misc/sloccount version 2.26
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:49:51 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Tweak misc/sloccount version 2.26

6 years agoTweak misc/display version 1.2a
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:48:52 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Tweak misc/display version 1.2a

6 years agoTweak misc/countrycodes version 1.0.5
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:48:33 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Tweak misc/countrycodes version 1.0.5

6 years agoTweak misc/phraze version 0.4
DPorts Builder [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:47:38 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
Tweak misc/phraze version 0.4