Merge from vendor branch BIND:
[dragonfly.git] / contrib / gcc-3.4 / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
24 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
25 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@geoffk.org
26 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
27 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
28 Michael Meissner                                gnu@the-meissners.org
29 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
30 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
31 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
32 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
33 Zack Weinberg                                   zack@codesourcery.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@specifixinc.com
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
41 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
42 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
43 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@amelek.gda.pl
44 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
45 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
46 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
47 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@cs.umass.edu
49 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
50 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
51 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
52 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
53 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
54 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
55 ip2k port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
56 iq2000 port             Stan Cox                scox@redhat.com
57 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
58 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
59 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
60 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
61 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
62 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
63 mips port               Richard Sandiford       rsandifo@redhat.com
64 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
65 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
66 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
67 ns32k port              Ian Dall                ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
68 pdp11 port              Paul Koning             ni1d@arrl.net
69 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
70 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
71 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
72 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
73 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
74 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
75 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
76 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
77 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
78 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
79 sparc port              Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
80 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
81 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
82 vax port                Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com
83 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
84 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@geoffk.org
85 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
86
87                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
88
89 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
90 freebsd                 Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
91 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
92 sco5, unixware, sco udk Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
93 sh-linux-gnu            Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
94
95                         Various Maintainers
96
97 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
98 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
99 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
100 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
101 Ada front end           Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
102 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
103 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
104 fortran 95              Paul Brook              paul@nowt.org
105 fortran 95              Steven Bosscher         stevenb@suse.de
106 fortran 95              Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
107 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
108 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
109 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
110 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
111 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
112 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
113 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
114 java                    Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
115 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
116 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
117 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
118 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
119 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
120 objective-c             Ziemowit Laski          zlaski@apple.com
121 libobjc                 Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
122 libobjc                 Andrew Pinski           pinskia@physics.uc.edu
123 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
124 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
125 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
126 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
127 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
128 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
129 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
130 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
131 callgraph               Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
132 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
133 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
134 c++ runtime libs        Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@suse.de
135 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
136 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
137 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
138 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
139 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
140 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
141 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
142 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
143 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
144 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
145 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
146 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
147 web pages               Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
148 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
149 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
150 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
151 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
152 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
153 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
154 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
155 libiberty               Ian Lance Taylor        ian@wasabisystems.com
156 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
157 build machinery (*.in)  Nathanael Nerode        neroden@gcc.gnu.org
158 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
159 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
160 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
161 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
162 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
163 VxWorks ports           Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
164 VxWorks ports           Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
165 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
166 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
167 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
168 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
169 gcov                    Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
170 gcov                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
171 option handling         Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
172 libffi testsuite        Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
173 middle-end              Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
174
175 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
176 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
177
178
179                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
180
181 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
182 Giovanni Bajo                                   giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
183 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
184 Wolfgang Bangerth                               bangerth@dealii.org
185 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
186 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
187 Laurynas Biveinis                               laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
188 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
189 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
190 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
191 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
192 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
193 Joel Brobecker                                  brobecker@gnat.com
194 Kevin Buettner                                  kevinb@redhat.com
195 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
196 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
197 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
198 R. Kelley Cook                                  kcook@gcc.gnu.org
199 Christian Cornelssen                            ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
200 David Daney                                     ddaney@avtrex.com
201 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
202 Zdenek Dvorak                                   dvorakz@suse.cz
203 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
204 Ben Elliston                                    bje@wasabisystems.com
205 Mohan Embar                                     gnustuff@thisiscool.com
206 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
207 Ansgar Esztermann                               ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
208 Doug Evans                                      dje@transmeta.com
209 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
210 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
211 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
212 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
213 Olivier Hainque                                 hainque@act-europe.fr
214 Stuart Hastings                                 stuart@apple.com
215 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
216 Manfred Hollstein                               mh@suse.com
217 Falk Hueffner                                   falk@debian.org
218 Bernardo Innocenti                              bernie@develer.com
219 Daniel Jacobowitz                               dan@debian.org
220 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
221 Fariborz Jahanian                               fjahanian@apple.com
222 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
223 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
224 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
225 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
226 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
227 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
228 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
229 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
230 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
231 James Lemke                                     jim@wasabisystems.com
232 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
233 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
234 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
235 Ralph Loader                                    rcl@ihug.co.nz
236 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
237 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
238 HJ Lu                                           hjl@lucon.org
239 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
240 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
241 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
242 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
243 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
244 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
245 Dorit Naishlos                                  dorit@il.ibm.com
246 Adam Nemet                                      anemet@lnxw.com
247 Dan Nicolaescu                                  dann@ics.uci.edu
248 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
249 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
250 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
251 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
252 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
253 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
254 Graeme Peterson                                 gp@qnx.com
255 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
256 Nicolas Pitre                                   nico@cam.org
257 Sebastian Pop                                   s.pop@laposte.net
258 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
259 Jerry Quinn                                     jlquinn@optonline.net
260 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
261 Volker Reichelt                                 reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
262 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
263 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
264 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
265 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
266 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
267 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
268 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
269 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
270 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
271 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
272 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
273 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
274 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
275 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
276 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
277 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
278 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
279 Jonathan Wakely                                 redi@gcc.gnu.org
280 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
281 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
282 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
283 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
284 Carlo Wood                                      carlo@alinoe.com
285 Josef Zlomek                                    zlomekj@suse.cz
286
287 Bug database only accounts
288
289 James Dennett                                   jdennett@acm.org
290 Christian Ehrhardt                              ehrhardt@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
291 Dara Hazeghi                                    dhazeghi@yahoo.com