s/pxeldr/pxeboot/
[dragonfly.git] / contrib / openpam / CREDITS
1
2 The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
3 and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
4 Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
5 ("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
6
7 Principal design and development by:
8
9          Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@freebsd.org>
10
11 The following persons (in no particular order) have contributed, directly
12 or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or ideas:
13
14         Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
15         Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
16         Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
17         Darren J. Moffat <Darren.Moffat@sun.com>
18         Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
19         Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
20         Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
21         Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
22         Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
23         Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
24         Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
25         Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
26         Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
27         Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
28         Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
29         Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
30         Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
31         Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
32         Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
33
34 $P4: //depot/projects/openpam/CREDITS#12 $