Fix kldstat option.
[dragonfly.git] / contrib / diffutils-2.8.1 / THANKS
1 Thanks to all the following for their contributions to GNU diffutils:
2
3 Thomas Bushnell  <tb@becket.net>
4 Wayne Davison  <wayned@users.sourceforge.net>
5 Ulrich Drepper  <drepper@redhat.com>
6 Paul Eggert  <eggert@twinsun.com>
7 Jay Fenlason <hack@gnu.org>
8 John Gilmore  <gnu@cygnus.com>
9 Torbjorn Granlund  <tege@swox.com>
10 Mike Haertel  <mike@ichips.intel.com>
11 Bruno Haible  <haible@ilog.fr>
12 Chris Hanson <cph@gnu.org>
13 Jim Kingdon  <kingdon@panix.com>
14 Tom Lord  <lord@gnu.org>
15 David J. MacKenzie  <djm@gnu.org>
16 Roland McGrath  <roland@gnu.org>
17 Jim Meyering  <meyering@lucent.com>
18 Eugene W. Myers  <gene@cs.arizona.edu>
19 Randy Smith  <randy@gnu.org>
20 Richard Stallman  <rms@gnu.org>
21 Leonard H. Tower Jr.  <tower@ai.mit.edu>
22 Eli Zaretskii  <eliz@is.elta.co.il>