-h (human-readable counters) for netstat
authorAntonio Nikishaev <me@lelf.lu>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit000e4ca33e24df9d947eabb25ac79db89e96f473
tree97c536e485226354fa13fa1ce1962fae7ccdf04a
parent63f9ee7039bc524263053af70901a0e7e82e1e57
-h (human-readable counters) for netstat
usr.bin/netstat/if.c
usr.bin/netstat/main.c
usr.bin/netstat/netstat.1
usr.bin/netstat/netstat.h