calendar(1): Reset locale after parsing each calendar file
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 05:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
commit008d3e667e6b0b96a22a04662cfa21f42274a913
treeda32911c37b0148080ba812bf80ca9d33f79ebfb
parentc22cba45a51e10e12de190c2d12f2628b40a9ace
calendar(1): Reset locale after parsing each calendar file

This avoids that one calendar file that changed the locale by defining
the "LANG") does not interfere the following calendar files without the
"LANG" definition.
usr.bin/calendar/io.c