bsd.dep.mk: Split logic for CC and CXX handling.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 07:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 15:20:36 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
commit00f0616b8df020d38239b71c1e5ad2219f53ab9a
treec716918a85e492988aae958ca729852a8a66a42a
parent4d63737636a2f8a108691a5737d91d05a919c7ca
bsd.dep.mk: Split logic for CC and CXX handling.

Previously it assumed that cc(1) will be able to handle c++ sources.
That is not the case for compilers other than gcc or clang.

While there:
  * add MKDEPCC that could be used to override CC in certain
    more convoluted scenarios;
  * finally add a fix for hostprog deps, note that PATH skip from
    NXENV is intentional, we prefer not to use host's mkdep(1).
share/mk/bsd.dep.mk