add .Mt to man pages in bin/ games/ sys/ tools/
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 20:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:43:55 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit0240e8a75dcc5b4a4e7f385c696bada2d41320db
tree18af66c77083298a2b76513bc4374df5f38006be
parentb4f250886735b389781314eed589d8f101ab7646
add .Mt to man pages in bin/ games/ sys/ tools/
bin/chio/chio.1
games/bs/bs.6
games/morse/morse.6
games/piano/piano.6
games/random/random.6
games/wargames/wargames.6
sys/boot/common/loader.8
sys/boot/pc32/pxeldr/pxeboot.8
sys/boot/pc32/pxeldr_tftp/pxeboot_tftp.8
tools/multimedia/cxm/extract_fw/cxm_extract_fw.8
tools/multimedia/cxm/setchannel/cxm_setchannel.1