cldr2def: Use explicit target files when generating symlinks
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit0244ffc613c03e9b0752b7808e19d92fea1be847
tree7293c50e5fc81dabd5f745fe857d40c0066ac819
parent80727cd62fbd2cf0d83de1521619d81999a9cd70
cldr2def: Use explicit target files when generating symlinks

Update the generated makefiles to use a target filename on symlinks.
This avoids creating a directory symlink with the target directory
does not exist.

Taken from: FreeBSD
share/colldef/Makefile
share/ctypedef/Makefile
share/monetdef/Makefile
share/msgdef/Makefile
share/numericdef/Makefile
share/timedef/Makefile
tools/tools/locale/tools/cldr2def.pl