bsd.sys.mk: Implement WARNS framework for HOST_CCVER.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
commit02ad80c7b54bb0039029ebafade80a42408f0e71
tree14236490cb2079c873220f88735f32e7443b2f07
parent703444745b6959ebcd9c8d2f5b8942ec13f86665
bsd.sys.mk: Implement WARNS framework for HOST_CCVER.

Previously we were handling just a CCVER only.
share/mk/bsd.hostlib.mk
share/mk/bsd.hostprog.mk
share/mk/bsd.sys.mk