Revert "kernel - Temporarily change WORLD_ALTCOMPILER default in master"
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit04feb5f78509fa338cc25cea344e90e6a85c70e3
treea304d58d705e84f47d8a735dbc3854d056f55b9a
parent083f5c48770daf8f9471023f19eeac0e67fef42e
Revert "kernel - Temporarily change WORLD_ALTCOMPILER default in master"

This reverts commit 6ef7b2b34b7cd49e3e26cf7316d8217e102e6b75.

  Issue should be resolved by now. Build only gcc47 as alternative compiler
  by default (for time being gcc50 can still be hooked into the build).
  This reduces buildworld time by ~6 minutes.
share/mk/sys.mk