gcc80: Add pregenerated headers.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:36:10 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
commit069dffd8f0fb1caddeb5ae08103d325c593d4810
tree878c5b4b2f31ced0db2ee0de41b623aea79ddc06
parent2233c95bde434daa782d51440e2219ed852a02dd
gcc80: Add pregenerated headers.
15 files changed:
gnu/lib/gcc80/libgcc/auto-target.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc80/libgomp/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc80/libssp/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc80/libstdcxx/headers/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/auto-host.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/config/dragonfly-native.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/multilib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/tconfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libbacktrace/backtrace-supported.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libbacktrace/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libcpp/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libdecnumber/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libiberty/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/liblto_plugin/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]