world - libmagic depends on several other libraries
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 20:57:05 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 21:09:24 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commit08e5312767b3b3159a244b3886cb4ab1deb8a9a0
tree786b0643ab2777b259e32d80409b0059a9bae3e1
parent5d0177bd59cd980bc49f115a78fbc9500c31d16c
world - libmagic depends on several other libraries

* Fix missing dependencies. libmagic needs libbz2 and liblzma.

* Fixes devel/py-subversion@py27 build

Reported-by: tuxillo
lib/libmagic/libmagic/Makefile