sys/dev/disk/dm: Fix indentation
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:33:09 +0000 (00:33 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0900)
commit0c9841396a0230a3bd6905a273929e36947eafe0
treed77d112ba5919399324dcb20c03061dec969531a
parentb7405bb6344bbb92fda75e6d91e4c23263ccf8de
sys/dev/disk/dm: Fix indentation
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/striped/dm_target_striped.c