gcc80: Create headers before depend in libbacktrace.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 07:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 15:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
commit0f40532d0fbdd1b635f9b80d2bf5f073149d450a
treeb538684f5a788ca609520fe90a324060e60c354f
parentfaa6f4d7da5ad6ef2d3e68dd2671b6d6f8161a9b
gcc80: Create headers before depend in libbacktrace.

Avoids the situation where (if make depend fails for some reason)
build stops in a strange state.

While there, do the same for gcc50.
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/support-libs/libbacktrace/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libbacktrace/Makefile