mdocml: sync library definitions
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit107cb94cae2c24ce3f6851ce0ed24b80d64e3ec8
treeef8156767f11e69dfe761617ea7ce42d1f011c23
parentc824b4f96c9f45c781c87d815deaa5a4b4f8f786
mdocml: sync library definitions
contrib/mdocml/lib.in
gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local