kernel - remove kprintf info about magazine capacity
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit126b964549e56fae007205eb927bb747a8444998
tree5a5c70a41d5bac753fcb7667654535cf1efe28b6
parent76c443ef2b2948422834ccf243648d0a415693ea
kernel - remove kprintf info about magazine capacity

This kprintf was added when the magazine capacity calculation was
modified (commit 765b1ae0159cca211559c3035641d842f28defd7).

While it only emits with verbose boot, the message can become quite a
nuisance with tmpfs mounts.  Running poudriere with verbose boot
effectively takes away the first virtual terminal.  This information
isn't very useful anymore, so get rid of it altogether.

Approved-by: dillon
sys/kern/kern_objcache.c