Update libedit from version 2015-03-25 to 2017-03-29 on vendor branch
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit12db70c8662d940c359926621f5dcef8a2365781
tree89efe177e58a56ccc59119af3d8ecbd32e51061e
parenta0c9eb18debe82e3cbe370d5e1a639a09cbac2e9
Update libedit from version 2015-03-25 to 2017-03-29 on vendor branch
49 files changed:
contrib/libedit/src/chared.c
contrib/libedit/src/chared.h
contrib/libedit/src/chartype.c
contrib/libedit/src/chartype.h
contrib/libedit/src/common.c
contrib/libedit/src/editline/readline.h
contrib/libedit/src/el.c
contrib/libedit/src/el.h
contrib/libedit/src/eln.c
contrib/libedit/src/emacs.c
contrib/libedit/src/fgetln.c [deleted file]
contrib/libedit/src/filecomplete.c
contrib/libedit/src/filecomplete.h
contrib/libedit/src/hist.c
contrib/libedit/src/hist.h
contrib/libedit/src/histedit.h
contrib/libedit/src/history.c
contrib/libedit/src/historyn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/libedit/src/keymacro.c
contrib/libedit/src/keymacro.h
contrib/libedit/src/makelist
contrib/libedit/src/map.c
contrib/libedit/src/map.h
contrib/libedit/src/parse.c
contrib/libedit/src/parse.h
contrib/libedit/src/prompt.c
contrib/libedit/src/prompt.h
contrib/libedit/src/read.c
contrib/libedit/src/read.h
contrib/libedit/src/readline.c
contrib/libedit/src/refresh.c
contrib/libedit/src/refresh.h
contrib/libedit/src/search.c
contrib/libedit/src/search.h
contrib/libedit/src/sig.c
contrib/libedit/src/sig.h
contrib/libedit/src/strlcat.c [deleted file]
contrib/libedit/src/strlcpy.c [deleted file]
contrib/libedit/src/sys.h
contrib/libedit/src/terminal.c
contrib/libedit/src/terminal.h
contrib/libedit/src/tokenizer.c
contrib/libedit/src/tokenizern.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/libedit/src/tty.c
contrib/libedit/src/tty.h
contrib/libedit/src/unvis.c [deleted file]
contrib/libedit/src/vi.c
contrib/libedit/src/vis.c
contrib/libedit/src/vis.h