calendar(1): Merge 'pathnames.h' into 'io.c'
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 14:56:57 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 05:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commit144b9c45ab6b862b1c9d5fc7dcd6fe0b470a0650
treedbb91e80ab46e23478d9be7354613a7050a54533
parentf8b849d1082177cbfa11f941feeeced54815dc56
calendar(1): Merge 'pathnames.h' into 'io.c'

The '_PATH_INCLUDE' is no longer an appropriate name for the system
calendars at '/usr/share/calendar', because we no longer use 'cpp' to
parse the user's calendar file.
usr.bin/calendar/io.c
usr.bin/calendar/pathnames.h [deleted file]