sys/dev/disk/dm: Make dm-linear table show major:minor for compatibility
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:28:35 +0000 (22:28 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:36:26 +0000 (23:36 +0900)
commit164b5771bbdf89b576bb3ba6bb14b26dd3e257ac
treed1ca0947b132fa468bcd35465450e90ea1d2533c
parent65b2aaa71b25f39161917ed35aba4e2100821d56
sys/dev/disk/dm: Make dm-linear table show major:minor for compatibility

It should be "major:minor" rather than "/dev/xxx"
for compatibility with Linux.
Use pdev->udev_name added by ^^^.

Also see abe62df9.
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/linear/dm_target_linear.c