bsd.sys.mk: Fix WARNS=2 and 3 handling.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:33:06 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:50:43 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit17e53fce74b0ff0caa30614a2fe9ef83b82f676a
tree6b137f038be34ccc5665ced45ff4cf3f323c01af
parent03d7d15819aa44ba1032844baa3e88cd1c150969
bsd.sys.mk: Fix WARNS=2 and 3 handling.

The -Wno-pointer-sign and -Wno-unused-parameter should have been removed
only for specific WARNS levels.

Reported-by: aly, swildner
share/mk/bsd.sys.mk