sys/dev/disk/dm: Use correct module name for dm_target_striped
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:06:16 +0000 (00:06 +0900)
commit19ff0bdd0dd06a4d28626f0030846354bad0ad18
treeb636733552b90e9d9d145359ead802098bd00567
parent0dde59f97dfd22a5bdc778c0458592f3f99b8094
sys/dev/disk/dm: Use correct module name for dm_target_striped

The name of this target is striped, but not stripe.

This target is called stripe in NetBSD, but striped in Linux.
Since DragonFly seems to have renamed it to striped when
porting from NetBSD, strings used within this module should
be striped.

  # kldload dm
  # kldload dm_target_striped
  # kldstat | grep stripe
   6    1 0xffffffff832a7000 11000    dm_target_striped.ko
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/striped/dm_target_striped.c