autofs: Remove BUGS section from autofs(5)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:28:36 +0000 (02:28 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0900)
commit1b9221f083683530f4f2eea3de9575233ef31f0e
tree58b937ec7ac6a55448e72487eb8487e64552e94f
parentfa6e1e925e00372022d3a2cdc06a9f4c1da1b822
autofs: Remove BUGS section from autofs(5)

vfs.autofs.mount_on_stat was initially nop, but removed later on.
share/man/man5/autofs.5