drm: Add missing file uapi/linux/pci.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:56:18 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:14:39 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commit1cefe05a9d7d319e466c0d8ba788849b2a8eb417
tree70af6ff0baffa0874af7712d5eb39716d8973810
parent14fa05a6922c0c9df3fb5ae49fcaae65c1d299cc
drm: Add missing file uapi/linux/pci.h
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/pci.h
sys/dev/drm/include/uapi/linux/pci.h [new file with mode: 0644]