drm: Sync ttm and radeon drivers with Linux 3.18
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 19:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 20:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit1cfef1a587a371344cf93e80367482432b0933a2
treed90b664881e4e623fd8ab67a8d30cba3f3ee4cb1
parent9a12856e028099e78c19557464f13db6651c188c
drm: Sync ttm and radeon drivers with Linux 3.18
46 files changed:
sys/conf/files
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_api.h
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_driver.h
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/ttm/ttm_execbuf_util.h
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/shrinker.h
sys/dev/drm/radeon/Makefile
sys/dev/drm/radeon/cik.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/cik_sdma.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/evergreen_dma.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/r100.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/r200.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/r600.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/r600_dma.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon.h
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_asic.h
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_benchmark.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_connectors.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_cs.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_device.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_display.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_fence.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_gem.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_ib.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_irq_kms.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_mn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_object.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_pm.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_prime.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_semaphore.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_test.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_ttm.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_uvd.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_vm.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/rv770_dma.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/si_dma.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/sislands_smc.h
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_bo.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_manager.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_util.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_vm.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_execbuf_util.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_memory.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_module.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_page_alloc.c
sys/dev/drm/ttm/ttm_tt.c