hack(6): Separate hostprog.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
commit1dcbcf9fe93c0d9a8291cba4f2430b4d7a00a5ab
treef1c3b3bd9178bcbbe37a2cb916f58aabaeb5301d
parent1291159d7b9d7264029c6c43f0c62e4970ed161c
hack(6): Separate hostprog.
games/hack/Makefile
games/hack/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
games/hack/hack/Makefile [copied from games/hack/Makefile with 87% similarity]
games/hack/makedefs/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]