ipfw3: Fix several comments and error messages
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:22:36 +0000 (23:22 +0800)
commit1e831468c4b2ac63fde9c10100979d310441c9c5
treed42f4d0ff9b761ffb55b84378362ab21a41426d4
parent80af6b5d1f3b09540f20bb00ab899d2d722b12e6
ipfw3: Fix several comments and error messages
sbin/ipfw3/ipfw3.c
sys/net/ipfw3/ip_fw3.c
sys/netinet/in.h