libutil: Prevent leaking slave fd on failed fork.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:02:31 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0300)
commit1ec5f186dd8804ecc1bbf1526e891e236a39c413
tree0a6c5f2fa930f35d49fff3a46befd0c5b6e7653b
parentb58f145c754025893d5e50dc9c8b21786660103c
libutil: Prevent leaking slave fd on failed fork.
lib/libutil/pty.c