Vendor branch: Update dialog 1.2-20121230 => 1.2-20150920 vendor/DIALOG
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit1ef6786a82740cc37b76bd775bf8fa8049158699
tree375b3c1798e3fc50bfc84e330291bcf889e0659d
parent18d8d872d64179b82ecb534f7509a55a7ce515af
Vendor branch: Update dialog 1.2-20121230 => 1.2-20150920

The README.DELETED file is getting moved to trunk.
29 files changed:
contrib/dialog/CHANGES
contrib/dialog/README.DELETED [deleted file]
contrib/dialog/VERSION
contrib/dialog/argv.c
contrib/dialog/arrows.c
contrib/dialog/buildlist.c
contrib/dialog/buttons.c
contrib/dialog/calendar.c
contrib/dialog/checklist.c
contrib/dialog/dialog.1
contrib/dialog/dialog.3
contrib/dialog/dialog.c
contrib/dialog/dialog.h
contrib/dialog/dlg_keys.c
contrib/dialog/editbox.c
contrib/dialog/formbox.c
contrib/dialog/guage.c
contrib/dialog/inputstr.c
contrib/dialog/menubox.c
contrib/dialog/mixedform.c
contrib/dialog/mouse.c
contrib/dialog/prgbox.c
contrib/dialog/progressbox.c
contrib/dialog/rangebox.c
contrib/dialog/timebox.c
contrib/dialog/trace.c
contrib/dialog/treeview.c
contrib/dialog/ui_getc.c
contrib/dialog/util.c