libkvm: Suppress last -Wsign-compare warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 18:26:48 +0000 (21:26 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:44 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit1ffdc30751cde6ea846147e731b72dab69dbf859
tree00bdd38d0d58314e944c6f70ae629f756a25734d
parent6e1fe6a80fc87e72815c9f3ac30662247ba6a1ec
libkvm: Suppress last -Wsign-compare warnings.
lib/libkvm/kvm.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_file.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_getloadavg.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_getswapinfo.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_minidump_x86_64.c