Makefile.inc1: Disconnect libelf from the build.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:54:34 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
commit20a2c96e94d0d541d971f8bff09db0d13d3b7eb1
tree3b3de37244e706a1aa5f40b209695bbb331a25ee
parent77bd33e17033047707557baf11c4799f1d4a3110
Makefile.inc1: Disconnect libelf from the build.

 Internal lib is no longer needed after libexecinfo changes.
Makefile.inc1
lib/Makefile