exports.5: network prefixlength (CIDR) format is supported
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:04:33 +0000 (20:04 +0800)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit21af73ef1fedc6a9e1b0180aecad2619af65d074
tree9cbf8ea4079495b1e2d5442429cb42ee732102a8
parentd495cacafd6197681ee4ff43ca96c09ddfd2e625
exports.5: network prefixlength (CIDR) format is supported

Also take various minor fixes from FreeBSD.
sbin/mountd/exports.5