UPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD is already defined in usb.h as UIPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD
authorMagliano Andrea <masterblaster@tiscali.it>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 22:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@zinc.oss.ntelos.net>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:51:11 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commit21d2699b7b9761340739f904bdeea9198acff6be
tree819ed1778357db85298e13e8f976d5d3e391b3cd
parent8d362e35e56d0ae35a44766d86c788d312fab3b6
UPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD is already defined in usb.h as UIPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD
sys/dev/usbmisc/ukbd/ukbd.c