etc/devd: revise default devd.conf(5)
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 07:05:29 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 07:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit24306955ec206af5754d6771fc649fcac9a844b6
tree2cbacc9f75e58dad489af273fc5ad30ad545a30d
parent1c6ee455f1b90685088155e497d10d0b8d23a95c
etc/devd: revise default devd.conf(5)

Revise $wifi-driver-regex and drop all drivers not supported on DragonFly.

Suggested by: Sascha Wildner
etc/devd.conf